By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Oklahoma City

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Oklahoma City flights

Flights from Oklahoma City

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Oklahoma City that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Oklahoma City.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Oklahoma City on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Oklahoma City on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Oklahoma City — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Oklahoma City. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Oklahoma City that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Oklahoma City, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Oklahoma City

When you book your cheap flights from Oklahoma City on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Oklahoma City when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Oklahoma City?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Oklahoma City. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Oklahoma City. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Oklahoma City and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Oklahoma City

Cheap round-trip flights from Oklahoma City

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Oklahoma City Las Vegas Tue, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $176
Oklahoma City Orlando Mon, Nov 10 - Thu, Nov 13 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $312
Oklahoma City Cancun Wed, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 18 airline logo United Airlines $394
Oklahoma City Denver Tue, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $78
Oklahoma City Honolulu Tue, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Oklahoma City Los Angeles Tue, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 12 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $217
Oklahoma City Cozumel Sat, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 6 airline logo United Airlines $483
Oklahoma City New York Thu, Dec 11 - Tue, Dec 16 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $310
Oklahoma City Seattle Wed, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 15 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $230
Oklahoma City Tampa Mon, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 8 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $359
Oklahoma City San Diego Tue, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 19 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $227
Oklahoma City San Francisco Tue, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 18 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $237
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Oklahoma City

Best weekend fares to Oklahoma City

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Oklahoma City Las Vegas Sat, Nov 8 - Mon, Nov 10 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $286
Oklahoma City Orlando Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $323
Oklahoma City Cancun Fri, Nov 14 - Mon, Nov 17 airline logo United Airlines $394
Oklahoma City Denver Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $105
Oklahoma City Honolulu Tue, Oct 28 - Tue, Nov 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Oklahoma City Los Angeles Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $270
Oklahoma City Cozumel Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 airline logo United Airlines $493
Oklahoma City New York Thu, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 15 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $323
Oklahoma City Seattle Thu, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 17 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $250
Oklahoma City Tampa Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $469
Oklahoma City San Diego Fri, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 15 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $280
Oklahoma City San Francisco Thu, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 23 Frontier Air Frontier Airlines $283
Back to menu Return to top