Cheap Flights from Oklahoma City

Best Anytime fares from Oklahoma City

Cheap round-trip flights from Oklahoma City

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Oklahoma City Las Vegas Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 9 airline logo US Airways $314
Oklahoma City Orlando Tue, Aug 11 - Thu, Aug 13 airline logo US Airways $349
Oklahoma City Cancun Mon, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 28 airline logo US Airways $428
Oklahoma City Denver Wed, Aug 12 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo United Airlines $211
Oklahoma City Honolulu Tue, Aug 4 - Tue, Aug 18 airline logo American Airlines $808
Oklahoma City Los Angeles Tue, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 31 airline logo US Airways $307
Oklahoma City Cozumel Wed, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 16 airline logo United Airlines $428
Oklahoma City New York Fri, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 21 airline logo US Airways $362
Oklahoma City Seattle Tue, Sep 1 - Thu, Sep 17 airline logo American Airlines $250
Oklahoma City Tampa Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo American Airlines $362
Oklahoma City San Diego Wed, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $384
Oklahoma City San Francisco Wed, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 4 airline logo US Airways $404
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Oklahoma City

Best weekend fares to Oklahoma City

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Oklahoma City Las Vegas Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 airline logo US Airways $368
Oklahoma City Orlando Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30 airline logo US Airways $331
Oklahoma City Cancun Thu, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 23 airline logo United Airlines $448
Oklahoma City Denver Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2 airline logo United Airlines $376
Oklahoma City Honolulu Fri, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 13 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $1,188
Oklahoma City Los Angeles Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 airline logo US Airways $293
Oklahoma City Cozumel Tue, Jul 14 - Tue, Jul 21 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Oklahoma City New York Thu, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 7 airline logo American Airlines $420
Oklahoma City Seattle Fri, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $474
Oklahoma City Tampa Thu, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo US Airways $371
Oklahoma City San Diego Fri, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 31 airline logo US Airways $344
Oklahoma City San Francisco Fri, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 9 airline logo US Airways $488
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Oklahoma City

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Oklahoma City that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Oklahoma City.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Oklahoma City on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Oklahoma City on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Oklahoma City — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Oklahoma City. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Oklahoma City that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Oklahoma City, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Oklahoma City

When you book your cheap flights from Oklahoma City on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Oklahoma City when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Oklahoma City?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Oklahoma City. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Oklahoma City. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Oklahoma City and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Oklahoma City OK, US

map of airports in Oklahoma City
  • 1

    Will Rogers World (OKC)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.