Flights from Oklahoma City to Pellston

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Oklahoma City and Pellston airports and terminals

Airports in Oklahoma City OK, US

Oklahoma City
  • 1

    Will Rogers World (OKC)

    Distance from City Center: 7.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Pellston MI, US

Pellston
  • 1

    Emmet County (PLN)

    Distance from City Center: 0.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Pellston Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/203/308203/2241284-Pellston-Lodge-Magnuson-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1600 U.S.31 North Map
4.1 / 5 16 reviews
  • Save 10%
  • Save 10%
From
$76

...A short walk from the Pellston Regional Airport, the hotel offers easy access to local family favorites: trout fishing in the Maple River, a Blue Ribbon trout stream; outdoor recreation at Lake... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/978/43978/2631759-Clarion-Hotel-Beachfront-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
905 S. Huron Map
3.6 / 5 86 reviews
From
$76

...Pellston Regional Airport (17 mi/27.4 km).... More

From
$76
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/759/29759/2631759-Quality-Inn-Lakefront-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1021 N. State Street Map
3.5 / 5 21 reviews
From
$68

...The Mackinac Island Airport is one mile from the hotel. More

From
$68
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/965/206965/2631759-Mission-Point-Resort-Property-Amenity-1-LP.jpg
6633 Main Street Map
3.4 / 5 40 reviews
From
$169

Experience the hospitality and natural beauty of Mission Point Resort on world-renowned Mackinac Island. Bordered by flowering lilacs and the glistening shores of Lake Huron, this inviting resort... More

From
$169
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/536/274536/69481597-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1074 N State Street Map
3.4 / 5 32 reviews
From
$69

Seasonal Hotel - Open seasonally from May 2nd through October 18th. Americas Best Value Inn of St. Ignace is the perfect headquarters for your trip to the straits of Mackinac area and the Eastern... More

From
$69

Flights to Pellston

Will Rogers World Airport

Planning flights from Oklahoma City is easy when using Orbitz.com. The site offers travelers a specialized search engine that books low-fare air travel. The Will Rogers World Airport is located just five miles from downtown Oklahoma City on Terminal Drive. Seven major airlines service the Will Rogers World Airport, including Delta, American Airlines, American Eagle and United Express. Orbitz.com books flights to local and international locations on the majority of these airlines.

Parking at Will Rogers World Airport

Will Rogers offers a variety of parking options. The parking garage offers protection for your car while you travel. Access the garage from the airport through a short, climate-controlled tunnel. Long-term canopy parking lots are available for those parking for more than a few days, and shuttle service is available. Short-term parking is available, and the first hour is free. Parking is charged by the hour or by the day, depending on the length of your stay.

Transportation to the Airport

Travel to the airport is available with the Metro Transit bus service. Rates depend on the origin of the trip. The Jefferson Bus Line and the Time Lines bus service are both available for a flat fee from various locations around the city. You may also choose to rent a limo by the hour, or Orbitz.com can help you locate a car rental service.

Restaurants at Will Rogers

The airport offers a variety of restaurants, including Java Dave's Coffeehouse and Café Oklahoma. Both serve a variety of gourmet coffees, eggs, bagels, muffins and fresh fruit. Orbitz.com can help travelers find cheap flights from Oklahoma City that are perfect for the budget traveler.

Pellston Regional Airport

If you love to travel, use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights to Pellston, a small village in Michigan. It is serviced by Pellston Regional Airport, which is located about three miles northwest of the city center. Although the airport is used for general aviation, it does cater to commercial travelers. Delta and Lakeshore Express both operate commercial flights at Pellston Regional Airport.

Transportation at Pellston Regional Airport

The airport offers several convenient modes of transportation. Car rentals, limousines, taxis, and shuttle services run regularly. Avis and Hertz maintain counters at the airport. Straits Taxi Service and Top of the Hill Taxi operate 24 hours a day. Wolverine Stages is a convenient shuttle that accepts major credit cards as well as cash.

Weather in Pellston

The climate in Pellston is known for its cold temperatures. The average winter temperatures are in the low 20s, while summer temperatures average in the low 70s. Spring is cooler, with temperatures in the mid-50s. The fall months have average temperatures in the mid-40s.

Attractions in Pellston

Pellston is often valued for its small-town charm. It is home to beautiful lakes and rivers, such as Arnott Lake, Reed Lake, and Lawrence Lake. Pellston is a nature lover's paradise, where visitors can fish, boat, and camp. To enjoy all the things that Pellston has to offer, remember to book your flights to Pellston with Orbitz.com.

Flight schedule for flights from Oklahoma City to Pellston on Fri, Jul 31, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL3527/DL4466

Departing

OKC 6:00 AM

Arriving

PLN 11:30 AM
Flight time 4hr 30min Aircraft CR9/CRJ
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL3527/DL4666

Departing

OKC 6:00 AM

Arriving

PLN 1:09 PM
Flight time 6hr 9min Aircraft CR9/CRJ
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL725/DL4732

Departing

OKC 5:25 PM

Arriving

PLN 10:37 PM
Flight time 4hr 12min Aircraft 717/CRJ