Flights from Okinawa to Jacksonville

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Okinawa and Jacksonville airports and terminals

Airports in Okinawa , JP

Okinawa
  • 1

    Naha (OKA)

    Distance from City Center: 15.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Jacksonville NC, US

Jacksonville
  • 1

    Albert J Ellis (OAJ)

    Distance from City Center: 4.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Jacksonville Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/031/478031/69481597-Comfort-Suites-New-Bern-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
1006 Old Cherry Point Map
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
From
$89

The Comfort Suites of New Bern offers convenient access to many local attractions, shopping and dining options, including Tryon Palace Gardens, The Birthplace of Pepsi Cola and New Bern Mall. Each... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/949/261949/2631759-BridgePointe-Hotel-and-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
101 Howell Rd Map
3.7 / 5 67 reviews
  • Stay Sunday Save 5%
  • Stay Sunday Save 5%
From
$62

...We are only a mile and a half from the Coastal Carolina Regional Airport, five minutes from the Civil War Battle Site, and only 20 minutes from Cherry Point Marine Corp Air Station. More

From
$62
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/208/315208/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-New-Bern-Riverfront-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
100 Middle Street Map
3.5 / 5 30 reviews
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
From
$88

Book your stay at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New Bern - Riverfront, where a friendly staff member is waiting to greet you with a freshly baked chocolate-chip walnut cookie. Our hotel in New... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/549/1549/2631759-Courtyard-New-Bern-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
218 East Front Street Map
4.5 / 5 10 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$109

...You'll also enjoy inviting, flexible spaces where you can work or relax, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard technology.... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/050/283050/69481597-Ramada-Jacksonville-Other-2-LP.jpg
603 N Marine Blvd Map
2.7 / 5 172 reviews
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
  • Stay 2, Save 15%
From
$59

Refresh at this Ramada Jacksonville hotel conveniently located off Highway 17 near New River Air Station, golfing at Bear Trail Golf Course, exotic aquatic animals at North Carolina Aquarium,... More

From
$59

Okinawa to Jacksonville Intro 14

Orbitz combines guaranteed low prices with cutting-edge mobile tools for travel from Okinawa to Jacksonville to give you a travel experience that is second to none.

Bargain Travel at Your Fingertips

Orbitz provides the cheapest fares from Okinawa to Jacksonville. When reserving your flight you can mix and match a range of low cost airlines for you departing and returning domestic or international flights. This way you can travel on a budget while selecting the flights that suit your schedule.

Modern Tools for Fast-Paced Travel

Orbitz makes use of the latest technology to ensure that you are always kept up-to-date on the status of your Okinawa to Jacksonville flights. Through easy-to-use mobile Android and iPhone apps you can book low cost flights from Okinawa to Jacksonville and choose a range of cheap hotels to stay in.

Enjoy Stress-Free Travel with Flight Alerts

Once you have booked your flights from Okinawa to Jacksonville on Orbitz you will always be kept informed of any changes to your flight. When you opt into Orbitz’s free email and SMS alerts on your Okinawa to Jacksonville flights you can ask Orbitz to send the flight details to up to 6 other contacts, so keeping your family and business team informed is a cinch.

Frequent Flyer Program

For loyal Orbitz customers who fly from Okinawa to Jacksonville the chance to join our frequent flyer program is an added bonus. Simply log-on to your online account and input your frequent flyer number for future flights.