Flights from Ogdensburg to Las Vegas

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Ogdensburg and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Ogdensburg NY, US

Ogdensburg
  • 1

    Ogdensburg Airport (OGS)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Ottawa McDonald Cartier International Airport (YOW)

    Distance from City Center: 43.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Richards Field Airport (MSS)

    Distance from City Center: 34.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/43532/69481597-Travelodge-Las-Vegas-Airport-NorthNear-The-Strip-Other-2-LP.jpg
5075 Koval Lane Map
2.9 / 5 54 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$35

...We invite you to experience the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near The Strip on your next visit to Las Vegas.... Whether you are flying in or driving the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport... More

From
$35
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/995/265995/2631759-Desert-Rose-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5051 Duke Ellington Way Map
4.4 / 5 183 reviews
From
$93

...Close to McCarran Airport Location.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/123/6123/69481597-Tropicana-Las-Vegas-a-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Other-7-LP.jpg
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
3.6 / 5 101 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$47

...McCarran International Airport (2.8 mi/4.5 km).... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/39812/69481597-Motel-6-Las-Vegas-Tropicana-Other-9-LP.jpg
195 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.2 / 5 120 reviews
From
$45

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana is located across the street from the MGM Grand. Casinos are within walking distance. Downtowns Fremont Street Experience is a short trip away. Enjoy our modern rooms.... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/166875/2241284-Hooters-Casino-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
115 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.0 / 5 843 reviews
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
From
$25

...A modest-sized Vegas hotel located just one block away from Las Vegas Strip and one mile from McCarran International Airport, Hooters Casino Hotel is also home to the world's most popular... More

From
$25

Ogdensburg to Las Vegas Intro 49

When you’re ready to take your next trip, get the most affordable prices on flights from Ogdensburg to Las Vegas with Orbitz! The guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools on Orbits make it easy for you to plan your next great vacation.

Keep Up With Sudden Flight Changes

As any traveler knows, air travel can suddenly be temporarily halted due to service disruptions. Along with offering the best fares for flights from Ogdensburg to Las Vegas, Orbitz also offers free mobile phone and email alerts that help you keep up with sudden changes to your flight plans. Choose from email, text, or voice message alerts.

Get Great Prices for Ogdensburg to Las Vegas Flights

Orbitz features both an Android app and an iPhone app to give you the lowest prices for Ogdensburg to Las Vegas flights. Use these mobile apps to get updates on your flight, the details of your itinerary, and to learn about available hotel deals in the area.

Fly for Less and Earn Miles

Did you know you can earn miles and points for your frequent flyer program with Orbitz? To do this with specific flights from Ogdensburg to Las Vegas, enter your frequent flyer account number when you book your ticket online. For even more convenience, keep a record of your loyalty travel program numbers directly with Orbitz by storing them in your account profile. This way, you can add your account numbers to your next reservation for Ogdensburg to Las Vegas flights automatically without the annoying hassle of having to look them up.