Flights from Oakland to New York

Selected fares from Oakland to New York

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 5

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 17

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 5 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 18 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16

Leaving Wed, Sep 16

17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28

Leaving Mon, Sep 28

29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with New York Flight + Hotel packages

Oakland and New York airports and terminals

Airports in Oakland CA, US

Oakland

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from OAK to JFK

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 5
    jetBlue
  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured New York Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/402/275402/2631759-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
100-15 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.1 / 5 143 reviews

The LaGuardia Airport Hotel is directly across from LaGuardia Airport and a short cab ride away from midtown Manhattan we provide the perfect combination of comfort and convenience.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/025/7025/2631759-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-05 Map
4.1 / 5 58 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$135

Enjoy a winning combination of sophistication and convenience at the New York LaGuardia Airport Marriott.... More

From
$135
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/500/308500/2631759-Hampton-Inn-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-40 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.5 / 5 16 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$139

find a perfect New York day...welcome to the Hampton Inn-New York-LaGuardia Airport Visit this city and see the world!... More

From
$139
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/993631/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
112-15 Northern Boulevard Map
4.5 / 5 10 reviews
From
$159

...Hill Suites New York LaGuardia Airport. More

From
$159
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/33991/2631759-Comfort-Inn-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14436 153rd Lane Map
3.3 / 5 76 reviews
From
$99

...Five minutes from JFK Airport with Free round trip shuttle available 24 hours; from Airport upon request, from Hotel leaves every hour on the hour.... More

From
$99

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Oakland to New York

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Oakland
(OAK)
New York
(LGA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Sep 12
New York
(LGA)
Oakland
(OAK)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.33

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Oakland to New York

Leave
Wed, Sep 16
Oakland
(OAK)
New York
(JFK)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Thu, Sep 17
New York
(JFK)
Oakland
(OAK)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $3.17

Best one-week trip in September from Oakland to New York

Leave
Tue, Sep 22
Oakland
(OAK)
New York
(JFK)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Tue, Sep 29
New York
(JFK)
Oakland
(OAK)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $3.17

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Oakland to New York

Leave
Fri, Oct 30
Oakland
(OAK)
New York
(JFK)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Sat, Oct 31
New York
(JFK)
Oakland
(OAK)
jetBlue
jetBlue