Flights from Oakland to New York

Selected fares from Oakland to New York

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Wed, Oct 28

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Tue, Sep 1

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Tue, Nov 10

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 17

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 5

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 17

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Sun, Apr 17 - Thu, Apr 21

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with New York Flight + Hotel packages

Oakland and New York airports and terminals

Airports in Oakland CA, US

Oakland

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from OAK to JFK

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 5
    jetBlue
  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured New York Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/402/275402/2631759-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
100-15 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.2 / 5 153 reviews

The LaGuardia Airport Hotel is directly across from LaGuardia Airport and a short cab ride away from midtown Manhattan we provide the perfect combination of comfort and convenience.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/500/308500/2631759-Hampton-Inn-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-40 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$146

find a perfect New York day...welcome to the Hampton Inn-New York-LaGuardia Airport Visit this city and see the world!... More

From
$146
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/993631/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
112-15 Northern Boulevard Map
4.5 / 5 13 reviews
From
$189

...Hill Suites New York LaGuardia Airport. More

From
$189
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/33991/2631759-Comfort-Inn-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14436 153rd Lane Map
3.4 / 5 92 reviews
From
$125

...Five minutes from JFK Airport with Free round trip shuttle available 24 hours; from Airport upon request, from Hotel leaves every hour on the hour.... More

From
$125
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/202/52202/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14425 153rd Ln Map
3.4 / 5 145 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$106

...This JFK Airport hotel is just minutes away from John F Kennedy International Airport and the newly opened World Resort Casino.... Our award winning JFK Airport hotel offers luxurious, clean... More

From
$106

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Oakland to New York

Leave
Thu, Aug 27
Oakland
(OAK)
New York
(LGA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Mon, Aug 31
New York
(LGA)
Oakland
(OAK)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines