Flights from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Selected fares from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

KOA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Thu, Sep 24

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

KOA

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 23

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

KOA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

KOA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

KOA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

OAK

Arrival:

KOA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24

Leaving Mon, Aug 24

Returning options:

25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Flight + Hotel packages

Oakland and Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) airports and terminals

Airports in Oakland CA, US

Oakland

Airports in Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) HI, US

Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
  • 1

    Keahole (KOA)

    Distance from City Center: 3.4 miles

    Carriers for flights from OAK to KOA

    Carriers

    Alaska Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines
  • 2

    Hilo International Airport (ITO)

    Distance from City Center: 63.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/110/58110/2241284-Hilo-Seaside-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
126 Banyan Drive Map
3.6 / 5 257 reviews
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access
From
$98

...The locally owned Hilo Seaside Hotel offers guests Island-style budget accommodations and a convenient location near downtown Hilo and the airport.... Value priced, Island-style Hilo hotel... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/740/21740/2631759-Naniloa-Volcanoes-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-6-LP.jpg
93 Banyan Drive Map
3.0 / 5 146 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$95

Just minutes from the Hilo International Airport, Hilo Naniloa Hotel nestled in a tranquil tropical setting overlooking Hilo Bay, surrounded by lush landscaped pathways, tide pools and volcanic... More

From
$95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/41570/2631759-Hilo-Bay-Hotel-Uncle-Billys-Hawaiian-Family-Resorts-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
87 Banyan Drive Map
2.9 / 5 94 reviews
  • Includes Daily Continental Breakfast
  • Includes Daily Continental Breakfast
From
$105

...Island-style hotel on Hilo Bay shares aloha with free daily breakfast.... Hilo International Airport (1.8 mi/2.8 km) Attractions.... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/737/44737/69481597-Castle-Hilo-Hawaiian-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
71 Banyan Drive Map
3.4 / 5 209 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$145

...Island-style hotel on Hilo waterfront offers value and volcano views.... Hilo International Airport (3.6 mi/5.7 km) Attractions.... More

From
$145
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/846/25846/2241284-Kona-Seaside-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
75-5646 Palani Road Map
3.5 / 5 229 reviews
  • Super Savings
  • Super Savings
From
$110

...Kona International Airport (9.3 mi/14.9 km) Attractions.... More

From
$110

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Thu, Aug 27
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Sun, Aug 30
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Earn $5.75

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Mon, Aug 24
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Thu, Aug 27
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.98

Best one-week trip in August from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Fri, Aug 21
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Fri, Aug 28
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $4.75

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Thu, Sep 24
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Earn $5.10

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Tue, Sep 22
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Thu, Sep 24
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.98

Best one-week trip in September from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Tue, Sep 29
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Oct 6
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $4.55

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Thu, Oct 15
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 19
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Earn $4.90

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Thu, Oct 15
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 19
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Earn $4.90

Best one-week trip in October from Oakland to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

Leave
Wed, Oct 14
Oakland
(OAK)
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 21
Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
(KOA)
Oakland
(OAK)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines