Flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante

Selected fares from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 28 - Sat, Oct 10

Round-trip

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 28

Round-trip

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

Departure:

NCL

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 19 - Fri, Feb 26

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24

Leaving Sat, Oct 24

Returning options:

25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Alicante Flight + Hotel packages

Newcastle Upon Tyne and Alicante airports and terminals

Airports in Newcastle Upon Tyne , GB

Newcastle Upon Tyne
  • 1

    Newcastle airport (NCL)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Teesside Intl (MME)

    Distance from City Center: 33.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Alicante , ES

Alicante
  • 1

    Alicante Airport (ALC)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    San Javier airport (MJV)

    Distance from City Center: 42.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Alicante Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/773/115773/2631759-Areca-Hotel-amp-Spa-4-Elche-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
C/ Limon n2 Torrellano Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Book Min 2 Nights & Save 5%
  • Book Min 2 Nights & Save 5%
From
$56

...Airport shuttle service available.... 5 minute drive from Alicante Airport.... More

From
$56
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/680/190680/2631759-Holiday-Inn-ELCHE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Miguel Servet 25,(Parque Industrial) Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$61

...Your conferences at Alicante Exhibition Centre (IFA) and flights from Alicante Airport are a 6km-drive on the convenient, nearby A7 highway.... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/151/362151/2241284-Exe-Aparthotel-Alicante-Hills-Hotel-Exterior-7-LP.jpg
Glorieta Reino Unido 6 Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 10%
  • Book Now & Save 10%
From
$45

Alicante Hills is a modern complex with free Wi-Fi, an seasonal outdoor pool and jacuzzi . All apartments come with a private balcon and a flat-screen TV. They are equipped with a full bathroom... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/052/300052/2631759-AC-Hotel-Alicante-by-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Avda. de Elche, 3 Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$83

...This Alicante hotel is just 500m from the bus station, 700m from the train station and minutes away from the Alicante Airport.... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/640/280640/2241284-La-City-Hotel-Exterior-5-LP.jpg
Av de Salamanca, 16 Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE WiFi
From
$53

...Alicante Airport is only 12 km away from the town and there is a bus stop 50 metres from the hotel. More

From
$53

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante

Leave
Sat, Oct 24
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Alicante
(ALC)
Flybe
Flybe
Return
Wed, Oct 28
Alicante
(ALC)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Flybe
Flybe
Earn $5.37

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante

Leave
Sat, Dec 26
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Alicante
(ALC)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Sat, Jan 2
Alicante
(ALC)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $6.96

Best one-week trip in December from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante

Leave
Sat, Dec 26
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Alicante
(ALC)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Sat, Jan 2
Alicante
(ALC)
Newcastle Upon Tyne
(NCL)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $6.96

Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante Intro 36

If you have been putting off a well-deserved vacation due to a tight budget, now is the time to visit Orbitz.com. We offer you huge savings on Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante flights, great hotel rooms, and stellar vacation packages. Let Orbitz show you how to cheaply plan the perfect trip.

Guaranteed low prices on flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante

Low fares, discounted rates, great deals, and special promotions—all of these can be found through Orbitz. Get cheap fares on Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante flights and amazing deals on luxury hotels. You can even accumulate loyalty or frequent flyer miles or points on qualifying flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante so you can earn flight rewards on your favorite airlines.

Mobile planning for flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante

Worried about unexpected flight delays or other travel disruptions on your Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante flights? You can opt to receive free alerts sent to you and six of your contacts via email, voicemail, or text. The Orbitz mobile app also lets you access up-to-date flight information from your iPhone, iPad, and mobile Android devices. Our mobile technology let you check baggage claim and gate details, view your itinerary for your flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante, and book exclusive hotel deals—even on the same day.

Take advantage of low fares on Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante flights and vacation packages

Orbitz has the best prices available on flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante. Take advantage of our low fare sales and discounts and begin to plan your next trip. We also give you great savings on hotels, car rentals, and vacation packages.

Flight schedule for flights from Newcastle Upon Tyne to Alicante on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

NCL 6:30 AM

Arriving

ALC 10:35 AM
Jet2
LS583
Aircraft 738 Flight time 3hr 5min

Departing

NCL 1:00 PM

Arriving

ALC 4:55 PM
easyJet
U26417
Aircraft 320 Flight time 2hr 55min

Departing

NCL 1:10 PM

Arriving

ALC 8:50 PM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KL960/KL2643
Aircraft EMJ/737 Flight time 6hr 40min