Flights from Newcastle to Brisbane

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9

Leaving Wed, Mar 9

Returning options:

10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Newcastle to Brisbane

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NTL

Arrival:

BNE

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 9 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

NTL

Arrival:

BNE

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Wed, Mar 9

Round-trip

Newcastle and Brisbane airports and terminals

Airports in Newcastle NS, AU

Newcastle

Airports in Brisbane QL, AU

Brisbane

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Brisbane Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/501/1263501/2241284-Novena-Palms-Motel-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.JPG
757 Nudgee Rd, Northgate Map
2.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$130

Just 7 minutes drive from Brisbane Airport, Novena Palms Motel features air conditioned rooms with a private balcony or patio.... More

From
$130
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/247/7247/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Suites-Northgate-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
186 Toombul Road Northgate Map
2.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$121

Brisbane Airport 4.5 kilometers with shuttle at a charge from the hotel to airport only, every hour from 455am-955am.... More

From
$121
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/139/339139/2631759-Novotel-Brisbane-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6-8 The Circuit Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$142

Airport hotel offers downtown amenities and style The Novotel Brisbane Airport could change the way people view airport hotels.... More

From
$142
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/201/1359201/2241284-Ibis-Budget-Brisbane-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
18 Navigator Place Cnr. Nudgee Road Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$90

The 93 room, ibis budget Brisbane Airport is a five minute drive from the domestic and international airports, making it an affordable and convenient budget option for travellers.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/742/313742/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-Airport-85-Motel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
40 Lamington Avenue Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$138

Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Airport 85 Motel located in Brisbane.... More

From
$138

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Newcastle to Brisbane

Leave
Wed, Mar 9
Newcastle
(NTL)
Brisbane
(BNE)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Wed, Mar 16
Brisbane
(BNE)
Newcastle
(NTL)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $1.25

Best one-week trip in March from Newcastle to Brisbane

Leave
Wed, Mar 9
Newcastle
(NTL)
Brisbane
(BNE)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Return
Wed, Mar 16
Brisbane
(BNE)
Newcastle
(NTL)
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Earn $1.25

Newcastle to Brisbane Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of Newcastle to Brisbane flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for Newcastle to Brisbane Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from Newcastle to Brisbane. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book Newcastle to Brisbane flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from Newcastle to Brisbane but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your Newcastle to Brisbane flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from Newcastle to Brisbane is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.

Interesting facts about flights from Newcastle to Brisbane

    • 3 direct flights are operating from Newcastle to Brisbane today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 1h 35m.
    • Qantas flight 2420 (7:45 AM GMT, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) is today's earliest available flight from Newcastle to Brisbane.
    • Qantas flight 2426 (4:50 PM GMT, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) is today's latest available flight from Newcastle to Brisbane.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Newcastle to Brisbane (Qantas flight 2420, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) takes 1h 35m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Newcastle to Brisbane (Qantas flight 2420, De Havilland DHC-8 Dash 8-400) takes 1h 35m.
    • Flights from Newcastle Airport (NTL) to Brisbane Airport (BNE) are available for this route.