Flights from Newark to Moscow

Selected fares from Newark to Moscow

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 29 - Sun, Jan 10

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Sun, Jan 10

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 26 - Sat, Jan 9

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 8

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 29 - Sun, Jan 10

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 25 - Sun, Jan 10

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 26 - Sat, Jan 9

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 8

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 22

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 27

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 29 - Sun, Jan 10

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 11

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 7 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MOW

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5

Leaving Sat, Sep 5

Returning options:

6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8