Flights from Newark to Miami

Selected fares from Newark to Miami

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 8

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 17 - Thu, Nov 26

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Sat, Dec 12 - Wed, Dec 16

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 8

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 26 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 25 - Mon, Nov 30

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 25 - Mon, Nov 30

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

MIA

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 10

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Miami Flight + Hotel packages

Newark and Miami airports and terminals

Airports in Newark NJ, US

Newark

Airports in Miami FL, US

Miami
  • 1

    Miami International Airport (MIA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers for flights from EWR to MIA

    Carriers

    American Airlines, TAP Portugal, US Airways, United Airlines

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Miami Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/959/36959/2241284-Miami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Airport Terminal Concourse E Map
3.0 / 5 124 reviews
From
$149

Guests wanting close access to Miami International Airport couldn't find a better location than the hotel right inside the airport.... More

From
$149

Welcome to our new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Miami Airport and Intermodal Area.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/10570/69481597-Days-Inn-Miami-Airport-North-Other-2-LP.jpg
4767 N.W. 36th St. Map
2.4 / 5 265 reviews
From
$67

...Enjoy modern facilities with a tropical feel at the Day's Inn Miami Airport North.... Budget-friendly stay near the airport with free shuttle, pool and restaurant.... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/027/21027/2241284-Ramada-Miami-SpringsMiami-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5001 NW 36th St Map
3.0 / 5 20 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$94

...Free airport shuttle and continental breakfast at this budget hotel.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/752/13752/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-MIAMI-ARPT-CTRL-MIAMI-SPRINGS-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5125 N.W. 36th Street Map
3.8 / 5 57 reviews
From
$117

...In addition, airline flight schools are minutes away, thanks to our hotel's location near Miami airport.... Our Hotel's near the Miami Airport Holiday Inn Express® Miami - Airport Ctrl - Miami... More

From
$117

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Newark to Miami

Leave
Fri, Oct 30
Newark
(EWR)
Miami
(MIA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 1
Miami
(MIA)
Newark
(EWR)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $2.04

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Newark to Miami

Leave
Wed, Oct 14
Newark
(EWR)
Miami
(MIA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 21
Miami
(MIA)
Newark
(EWR)
United Airlines
United Airlines