Flights from Newark to Las Vegas

Selected fares from Newark to Las Vegas

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 6

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 29 - Sat, Sep 5

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 6

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 26

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 26

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 10

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

EWR

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 10

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21

Leaving Mon, Sep 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23

Leaving Wed, Sep 23

Returning options:

24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29

Leaving Tue, Sep 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Sep 30

Leaving Wed, Sep 30

Returning options:

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Las Vegas Flight + Hotel packages

Newark and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in Newark NJ, US

Newark

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/995/265995/2631759-Desert-Rose-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5051 Duke Ellington Way Map
4.4 / 5 183 reviews
From
$93

...Close to McCarran Airport Location.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/166875/2241284-Hooters-Casino-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
115 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.0 / 5 843 reviews
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
From
$25

...A modest-sized Vegas hotel located just one block away from Las Vegas Strip and one mile from McCarran International Airport, Hooters Casino Hotel is also home to the world's most popular... More

From
$25
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/73331/2631759-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-Las-Vegas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
167 E Tropicana Ave Map
2.7 / 5 193 reviews
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
From
$23

Location/ location/ location. Americas Best Value Inn Las Vegas is located directly across from the MGM Grand Hotel/ the Las Vegas Monorail Station/ and the famous Las Vegas Strip. Our two story... More

From
$23
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/934/119934/2241284-MGM-Grand-Hotel-Casino-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3799 Las Vegas Blvd. South Map
3.9 / 5 764 reviews
  • Receive up to $50 in Food and Beverage Credit!
  • Receive up to $50 in Food and Beverage Credit!
From
$60

Vegas' MGM Grand Hotel & Casino celebrates the glory days of old Hollywood, when MGM was a dominant film studio. Glorious photographs of 1930s and 1940s movie stars adorn the walls of this Las... More

From
$60
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/030/16030/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-McCarran-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
4970 Paradise Road Map
3.2 / 5 127 reviews
From
$59

...Stay at this newly-remodeled Las Vegas, Nevada, hotel centrally located one mile from the Vegas Strip, McCarran International Airport and the University of Nevada.... This Clark County hotel... More

From
$59

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Fri, Sep 25
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Newark
(EWR)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $3.79

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Wed, Sep 30
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 6
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Newark
(EWR)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.12

Best one-week trip in September from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Tue, Sep 29
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 6
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Newark
(EWR)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.12

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Fri, Oct 2
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sun, Oct 4
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Newark
(EWR)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.74

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Tue, Oct 6
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 14
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Newark
(EWR)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.12

Best one-week trip in October from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Tue, Oct 13
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 20
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Newark
(EWR)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.12

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu, Nov 5
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Newark
(EWR)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.74

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Wed, Nov 4
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sat, Nov 7
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Newark
(EWR)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.12

Best one-week trip in November from Newark to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu, Nov 19
Newark
(EWR)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Delta Air Lines