Cheap Flights from New York

Best Anytime fares from New York

Cheap round-trip flights from New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Sun, Mar 29 - Thu, Apr 2 airline logo US Airways $340
New York Cancun Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 5 airline logo jetBlue $417
New York Seoul Thu, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 12 airline logo United Airlines $911
New York Miami Wed, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $167
New York Los Angeles Sat, Apr 18 - Thu, Apr 23 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $254
New York London Tue, Mar 3 - Tue, Mar 10 airline logo Kuwait Airways $790
New York Sao Paulo Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Chicago Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $97
New York Istanbul Thu, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 27 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $641
New York Paris Fri, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 21 airline logo Aer Lingus $943
New York Orlando Wed, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $312
New York San Francisco Thu, Apr 9 - Wed, Apr 15 airline logo Sun Country Airlines $265
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from New York

Best weekend fares to New York

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
New York Las Vegas Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $350
New York Cancun Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23 airline logo American Airlines $533
New York Seoul Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Miami Thu, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $246
New York Los Angeles Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo US Airways $297
New York London Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Sao Paulo Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Chicago Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 15 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $147
New York Istanbul Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Paris Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
New York Orlando Fri, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $300
New York San Francisco Fri, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 13 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from New York

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from New York that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from New York.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from New York on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from New York on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from New York — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from New York. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from New York that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from New York, too.

An entire support team for your flights from New York

When you book your cheap flights from New York on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in New York when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from New York?

You don't have to call to change your flights from New York. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from New York. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from New York and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in New York NY, US

map of airports in New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

  • 2

    JFK Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

  • 3

    Newark Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.