Flights from New York to San Francisco

Selected fares from New York to San Francisco

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 12

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Thu, Oct 15

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 14 - Thu, Oct 22

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 10 - Wed, Nov 11

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

SFO

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 3

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)