Flights from New York to San Andres Island

Selected fares from New York to San Andres Island

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

ADZ

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 26 - Thu, Oct 29

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

ADZ

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 27 - Sat, Oct 3

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

ADZ

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 26 - Thu, Oct 29

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26

Leaving Mon, Oct 26

Returning options:

27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and San Andres Island airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Andres Island , CO

San Andres Island
  • 1

    San Andres Island Airport (ADZ)

    Distance from City Center: 23.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from New York to San Andres Island

Leave
Mon, Oct 26
New York
(JFK)
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Thu, Oct 29
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
New York
(JFK)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $6.35

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from New York to San Andres Island

Leave
Thu, Nov 26
New York
(JFK)
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 30
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
New York
(JFK)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $7.67

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from New York to San Andres Island

Leave
Thu, Nov 26
New York
(JFK)
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 30
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
New York
(JFK)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $7.67

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from New York to San Andres Island

Leave
Wed, Dec 2
New York
(JFK)
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Wed, Dec 9
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
New York
(JFK)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $8.80

Best one-week trip in December from New York to San Andres Island

Leave
Wed, Dec 2
New York
(JFK)
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Wed, Dec 9
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
New York
(JFK)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $8.80

New York to San Andres Island Intro 3

Trip-Planning Made Easy

Your search engine may give you thousands of pages of results when you search for cheap flights from New York to San Andres Island, but you can save yourself a lot of hassle and money by going straight to Orbitz.com. Not only do we offer great deals on New York to San Andres Island flights, but we make it easy to book hotels, car rentals, cruises, or a complete vacation package of your dreams.

Discount New York to San Andres Island Flights

Orbitz’s low price guarantee means you get the best fares around. Find the lowest prices for international and domestic tickets and for flights from New York to San Andres Island when you use Orbitz. It’s easy to add activities to your booking, so you can take advantage of all that San Andres Island has to offer.

Easily Book, Change, Cancel Flights From New York to San Andres Island

Orbitz now offers free mobile device apps, so even the busiest multi-taskers can plan their vacations while away from their desktop computer. Plus, instant alerts to your email or mobile phone help you stay on top of any delays or travel updates, so you avoid unpleasant surprises before boarding your New York to San Andres Island flights. Our Customer Service representatives are ready to assist you if you need to change your air travel plans.

Take Advantage of Frequent Flyer Options Through Orbitz

With Orbitz, you do not have to choose between a low fare and earning frequent flyer miles. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when you book your New York to San Andres Island flights.