Flights from New York to Rabat

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Rabat airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Rabat , MA

Rabat
  • 1

    Sale Airport (RBA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Mohamed V Airport (CMN)

    Distance from City Center: 62.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Rabat Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/982/170982/2241284-Golden-Tulip-Farah-Rabat-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Place Sidi Makhlouf Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$94

Located at only 15 minutes from the Rabat-Sale international airport the Golden Tulip Farah Rabat will most certainly be the place to be for your business needs or then again as the starting point... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/279/311279/2631759-Le-Diwan-Rabat-MGallery-Collection-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Place de l'Unité Africaine Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 33% on your stay. Includes breakfast
  • Save 33% on your stay. Includes breakfast
From
$90

Located in the heart of the imperial city, close to embassies and ministries, this hotel is perfect for exploring the typical quarters and monuments of Rabat, thus ensuring a unique and memorable... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/922/317922/2631759-Hotel-Rabat-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
21 avenue chellah Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$121

Hotel Rabat offers a restaurant and a bar/lounge. A complimentary breakfast is served each morning. In addition to an outdoor pool, Hotel Rabat provides a spa tub and a fitness facility. Event... More

From
$121
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
31 rue Okba Agdal Map
Not yet reviewed

Hotel Oumil is located in a residential area of Rabat, 10 minutes from the city centre and 24 km from Rabat Sale Airport. More

Flights to Rabat

Airports in New York

Three airports service the New York metropolitan area: John F. Kennedy (JFK) International Airport, LaGuardia Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport. JFK is located 20 miles from Manhattan on JFK Access Road. LaGuardia is located 6.5 miles from Manhattan on Ditmars Boulevard. Newark is located 16 miles from Manhattan on Brewster Road in Newark, New Jersey. Numerous airlines service the three airports, including North American, JetBlue and United Airlines. The Orbitz.com website can find you cheap flights from New York to any domestic or international destination.

Parking and Transportation

All three airports have long-term parking options available. JFK and Newark both charge $18 per day for long-term parking. The long-term parking at LaGuardia Airport costs $33 per day for the first two days, and $18 per day for each additional day. The NYC Airporter shuttle takes passengers from New York to JFK and LaGuardia airports. The bus fare is $12.75 to LaGuardia and $15.75 to JFK. The subway also runs between Manhattan, LaGuardia and JFK. Cab fare from Manhattan runs between $30 and $50, depending on which airport you're heading to. If you need access to a vehicle when you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com can reserve a rental car for you.

Dining at the Airports

If you need to grab a bite to eat before your flight, all three airports have on-site restaurants. Some of the dining options include McDonald's, Dunkin' Donuts and Starbucks. Using Orbitz.com to find cheap flights from New York means that all of your travel details are handled before you arrive at the airport. This gives you plenty of time to relax and enjoy a meal before your flight.

Rabat-Sale Airport in Morocco

Locating discount flights to Rabat, the capital city of Morocco, is as easy as searching at Orbitz.com. Domestic and international flights land at Rabat-Sale Airport, located approximately five miles outside the city. The airport recently completed an extensive renovation, doubling its capacity and adding new amenities for passengers, including dining and shopping options. Rabat is situated directly on the coastline, along both the Atlantic Ocean and the river known as Bou Regreg.

Transportation from the Airport

Rental cars are available at the airport. Checking with Orbitz.com when you book your flight can yield discount rates on rentals. In addition, taxi service is available at all times directly outside the terminal.

Weather in Rabat

Rabat enjoys a distinctive Mediterranean climate. Temperatures are usually mild, averaging in the 80s in the summer and the 40s in the winter, although higher or lower temperatures are common. Rain is infrequent, and most days are fair and sunny. The coastal location contributes to a breezy, temperate climate that tends to be comfortable any time of year.

Major Attractions in Rabat

Rabat is home to historical riches, including the incomplete Hassan Tower, which was constructed and abandoned in the 1100s. The Rabat Archaeological Museum houses Morocco's largest collection of archaeological artifacts. The National Theatre strives to showcase visual art, music, and theatrical productions throughout the year. The beautiful weather makes Rabat's many beaches a popular destination for residents and tourists alike. To find discount flights to Rabat and experience the city for yourself, visit Orbitz.com.