Flights from New York to Quito

Selected fares from New York to Quito

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 22 - Tue, Dec 1

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 13

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 11

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 11

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 14

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Nov 1

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

UIO

Travel dates

Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 31

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
9
Wed, Sep 9

Leaving Wed, Sep 9

10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13

Leaving Sun, Sep 13

14
Mon, Sep 14

Leaving Mon, Sep 14

15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16

Leaving Wed, Sep 16

17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Sep 23

Leaving Wed, Sep 23

Returning options:

24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29

Leaving Tue, Sep 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Quito Flight + Hotel packages

New York and Quito airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Quito , EC

Quito
  • 1

    Mariscal Sucre (UIO)

    Distance from City Center: 12.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Quito Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/752/42752/2241284-Hotel-Dann-Carlton-Quito-Hotel-Exterior-7-LP.jpg
Av. Repbulica de El Salvador N34-377 e Irlanda San Francisco Map
1.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • FREE Upgrade To Next Room Category
  • FREE Upgrade To Next Room Category
From
$129

Quito Dann Carlton offers stylish accommodations 3 miles from Mariscal Sucre Airport.... More

From
$129
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/743/64743/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-PREMIER-CPlaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Shyris 1757 Y Naciones Unidas Map
4.2 / 5 15 reviews
From
$109

Located in the heart of the new downtown of Quito, the BEST WESTERN PREMIER CPlaza Hotel has everything to offer for the discriminating businessman and traveler. The BEST WESTERN PREMIER CPlaza... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/820/6820/2631759-JW-Marriott-Hotel-Quito-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Av. Orellana 1172 y Av. Amazonas Map
4.4 / 5 16 reviews
  • Honeymoon Package includes breakfast, champagne
  • Honeymoon Package includes breakfast, champagne
From
$130

Experience unmatched elegance at the JW Marriott Quito Hotel in Ecuador, the gateway to the Galapagos Islands and Andean mountains. Located in the heart of the city, this hotel in Quito, Ecuador... More

From
$130
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/463/289463/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-QUITO-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
AV. ORELLANA E6-54,Y CALLE REINA VICTORIA Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$114

Quito Hotel Offers Central Location You'll find the comfort and convenience you need at the Holiday Inn Express® hotel, one of the leading Quito, Ecuador hotels 41 km away from the International... More

From
$114
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/722/338722/2631759-Eugenia-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Almagro 1245 Y Orellana Map
3.9 / 5 14 reviews
From
$66

Luxurious Quito accommodations await you in this stylish 34 room hotel. From the moment you step into the lobby you will be given service that will exceed your expectations! With its delicate and... More

From
$66

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from New York to Quito

Leave
Thu, Sep 17
New York
(LGA)
Quito
(UIO)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Mon, Sep 21
Quito
(UIO)
New York
(LGA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $5.03

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from New York to Quito

Leave
Tue, Sep 29
New York
(JFK)
Quito
(UIO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Tue, Dec 1
Quito
(UIO)
New York
(JFK)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $4.90

Best one-week trip in September from New York to Quito

Leave
Wed, Sep 16
New York
(JFK)
Quito
(UIO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Wed, Sep 23
Quito
(UIO)
New York
(JFK)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $4.90

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from New York to Quito

Leave
Fri, Oct 2
New York
(JFK)
Quito
(UIO)
TAME
TAME
Return
Sun, Oct 4
Quito
(UIO)
New York
(JFK)
TAME
TAME
Earn $5.91

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from New York to Quito

Leave
Fri, Oct 23
New York
(JFK)
Quito
(UIO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Sun, Nov 1
Quito
(UIO)
New York
(JFK)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $4.90

Best one-week trip in October from New York to Quito

Leave
Fri, Oct 23
New York
(JFK)
Quito
(UIO)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Fri, Oct 30
Quito
(UIO)
New York
(JFK)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $5.80

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from New York to Quito

Leave
Fri, Nov 20
New York
(JFK)
Quito
(UIO)
TAME
TAME
Return
Sun, Nov 29
Quito
(UIO)
New York
(JFK)
TAME
TAME