Flights from New York to Port Au Prince

Selected fares from New York to Port Au Prince

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

PAP

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

PAP

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Thu, Oct 1

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

PAP

Travel dates

Wed, Feb 3 - Thu, Feb 11

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

PAP

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 10 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

PAP

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 7

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

PAP

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

PAP

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

PAP

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2
Sun, Aug 2
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26

Leaving Wed, Aug 26

27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Port Au Prince airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from JFK to PAP

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 4
    Air France, Delta Air Lines
    Terminal 5
    jetBlue
    Terminal 8
    American Airlines, US Airways
  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Port Au Prince , HT

Port Au Prince

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Port Au Prince Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/651/1075651/2241284-Royal-Oasis-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
115, Rue Panamericiane Map
4.2 / 5 31 reviews
  • 20% OFF
  • 20% OFF
From
$115

...Located in one of the safest neighborhoods, and only a 30 minute drive from Port-au-Prince International Airport.... More

From
$115
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/171/1057171/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-PREMIER-Petion-Ville-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
50 Angle Louverture & Geffrard Map
4.3 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay
  • Save 15% on your stay
From
$169

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Petion-Ville is located in the beautiful hills of Petion-Ville, a well-known fashionable suburb of Port-au-Prince, in close proximity to the international airport.... More

From
$169

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from New York to Port Au Prince

Leave
Fri, Aug 28
New York
(LGA)
Port Au Prince
(PAP)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sun, Aug 30
Port Au Prince
(PAP)
New York
(LGA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $5.11

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from New York to Port Au Prince

Leave
Tue, Aug 25
New York
(LGA)
Port Au Prince
(PAP)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Tue, Sep 8
Port Au Prince
(PAP)
New York
(LGA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.71

Best one-week trip in August from New York to Port Au Prince

Leave
Mon, Aug 24
New York
(LGA)
Port Au Prince
(PAP)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Mon, Aug 31
Port Au Prince
(PAP)
New York
(LGA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines