Flights from New York to Ouarzazate

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Ouarzazate airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Ouarzazate , MA

Ouarzazate
  • 1

    Ouarzazate Airport (OZZ)

    Distance from City Center: 1.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Ouarzazate Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/892211/2631759-Hotel-Kenzi-Azghor-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Avenue Prince Moulay Rachid Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$59

...Free private parking is available at the kenzi Azghor and ouarzazate Airport is one mile away. More

From
$59

Flights to Ouarzazate

Airports in New York

Three airports service the New York metropolitan area: John F. Kennedy (JFK) International Airport, LaGuardia Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport. JFK is located 20 miles from Manhattan on JFK Access Road. LaGuardia is located 6.5 miles from Manhattan on Ditmars Boulevard. Newark is located 16 miles from Manhattan on Brewster Road in Newark, New Jersey. Numerous airlines service the three airports, including North American, JetBlue and United Airlines. The Orbitz.com website can find you cheap flights from New York to any domestic or international destination.

Parking and Transportation

All three airports have long-term parking options available. JFK and Newark both charge $18 per day for long-term parking. The long-term parking at LaGuardia Airport costs $33 per day for the first two days, and $18 per day for each additional day. The NYC Airporter shuttle takes passengers from New York to JFK and LaGuardia airports. The bus fare is $12.75 to LaGuardia and $15.75 to JFK. The subway also runs between Manhattan, LaGuardia and JFK. Cab fare from Manhattan runs between $30 and $50, depending on which airport you're heading to. If you need access to a vehicle when you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com can reserve a rental car for you.

Dining at the Airports

If you need to grab a bite to eat before your flight, all three airports have on-site restaurants. Some of the dining options include McDonald's, Dunkin' Donuts and Starbucks. Using Orbitz.com to find cheap flights from New York means that all of your travel details are handled before you arrive at the airport. This gives you plenty of time to relax and enjoy a meal before your flight.

Cheap Flights to Ouarzazate

Locating cheap flights to Ouarzazate is easy with Orbitz.com. The city is serviced by Ourzazate Airport, which is located in Ouarzazate, Morocco, approximately two miles from the city center. Airlines such as Corendon Dutch Airlines and Royal Air Maroc operate out of this airport. Travelers can use the flight planner feature at Orbitz.com to find low-fare air tickets to Ouarzazate.

Transportation from the Airport

There are several transportation options passengers can use to get from Ouarzazate Airport to their final destination. Among these are taxis, limousines, shuttles, buses and rental cars. One of the best ways to get from the airport is to take a Petit Taxi. The average cost for these taxis is 40 cents. Le Berbere Palace shuttle service, the CTM bus system and Sam Tour Rent A Car also provide rides from the airport.

Weather in Ouarzazate

Ouarzazate has hot and dry summers and icy, cold winters. In the summer months of June, July and August, temperatures average from 90 to 100 degrees Fahrenheit. In the winter months of December through February, temperatures average about 45 degrees Fahrenheit. Travelers should pack cool T-shirts and shorts in the summer and warm overcoats in the winter.

Things to Do in Ouarzazate

Some of the fun and interesting things to do in Ouarzazate include visiting museums, studios and desert attractions. The Musee Theatre Memoir de Ouarzazate, the Kart Aventure Desert Buggys and the Atlas Film Studio are just some of the attractions in this city. Orbitz.com can help give you a trouble-free travel planning experience by finding cheap flights to Ouarzazate.