Flights from New York to Mytilene

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Mytilene airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Mytilene , GR

Mytilene
  • 1

    Mytilene Airport (MJT)

    Distance from City Center: 4.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Balikesir Koca Seyit Airport (EDO)

    Distance from City Center: 40 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Mytilene

Airports in New York

Three airports service the New York metropolitan area: John F. Kennedy (JFK) International Airport, LaGuardia Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport. JFK is located 20 miles from Manhattan on JFK Access Road. LaGuardia is located 6.5 miles from Manhattan on Ditmars Boulevard. Newark is located 16 miles from Manhattan on Brewster Road in Newark, New Jersey. Numerous airlines service the three airports, including North American, JetBlue and United Airlines. The Orbitz.com website can find you cheap flights from New York to any domestic or international destination.

Parking and Transportation

All three airports have long-term parking options available. JFK and Newark both charge $18 per day for long-term parking. The long-term parking at LaGuardia Airport costs $33 per day for the first two days, and $18 per day for each additional day. The NYC Airporter shuttle takes passengers from New York to JFK and LaGuardia airports. The bus fare is $12.75 to LaGuardia and $15.75 to JFK. The subway also runs between Manhattan, LaGuardia and JFK. Cab fare from Manhattan runs between $30 and $50, depending on which airport you're heading to. If you need access to a vehicle when you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com can reserve a rental car for you.

Dining at the Airports

If you need to grab a bite to eat before your flight, all three airports have on-site restaurants. Some of the dining options include McDonald's, Dunkin' Donuts and Starbucks. Using Orbitz.com to find cheap flights from New York means that all of your travel details are handled before you arrive at the airport. This gives you plenty of time to relax and enjoy a meal before your flight.

Mytilene International Airport

You can book cheap flights to Mytilene with the help of Orbitz.com. Orbitz.com offers a variety of low-cost fares. Mytilene International Airport serves the city of Mytilene on Lesbos Island, Greece. It is a small airport and has only one terminal that services both domestic and international flights. The airport serves more than 750,000 passengers each year. Airlines that serve the airport include Adria Airways, Aegean Airlines, Air Berlin, Monarch Airlines, Olympic Air, Sky Express, Thomas Cook Airlines, and Travel Service Airlines.

Transportation from Mytilene International Airport

Mytilene International Airport offers various modes of ground transportation. The airport offers car rentals, bus service, and taxis. Some popular hotels offer a free shuttle service, so ask your hotel if this is the case. A taxi is a convenient way to get into the island. Taxis are readily available at the airport terminal.

Weather in Mytilene

Mytilene has the traditional Mediterranean climate that many travelers find enjoyable. Summers average a high of 83 degrees Fahrenheit, while the springtime averages a high of 66 degrees. Winter is comfortably chilly with an average high of 54 degrees, while the fall months average a high of 65 degrees.

Attractions in Mytilene

Mytilene has a lot to offer travelers. Some popular attractions include the Table of Satan, which is a popular nature reserve in the town. The Phocaen coast offers a beautiful view, with many visitors spending the day at the coast. To enjoy all that the city has to offer, book flights to Mytilene with Orbitz.com.

Flight schedule for flights from New York to Mytilene on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

JFK 4:47 PM

Arriving

MJT 11:45 AM
Air France/Olympic Air
AF3573/OA6252
Aircraft 333/DH4 Flight time 11hr 58min

Departing

JFK 4:47 PM

Arriving

MJT 11:45 AM
Alitalia/Olympic Air
AZ5873/OA6252
Aircraft 333/DH4 Flight time 11hr 58min

Departing

JFK 4:47 PM

Arriving

MJT 11:45 AM
Delta Air Lines/Olympic Air
DL40/OA6252
Aircraft 333/DH4 Flight time 11hr 58min

Departing

JFK 4:47 PM

Arriving

MJT 11:45 AM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/Olympic Air
KL6062/OA6252
Aircraft 330/DH4 Flight time 11hr 58min

Departing

JFK 7:30 PM

Arriving

MJT 4:55 PM
Air France/Aegean Airlines
AF3599/A3254
Aircraft 76W/DH4 Flight time 14hr 25min

Departing

JFK 7:30 PM

Arriving

MJT 4:55 PM
Air France/Olympic Air
AF3599/OA6254
Aircraft 76W/DH4 Flight time 14hr 25min

Departing

JFK 7:30 PM

Arriving

MJT 4:55 PM
Alitalia/Aegean Airlines
AZ3084/A3254
Aircraft 76W/DH4 Flight time 14hr 25min

Departing

JFK 7:30 PM

Arriving

MJT 4:55 PM
Alitalia/Olympic Air
AZ3084/OA6254
Aircraft 76W/DH4 Flight time 14hr 25min

Departing

JFK 7:30 PM

Arriving

MJT 4:55 PM
Delta Air Lines/Aegean Airlines
DL44/A3254
Aircraft 76W/DH4 Flight time 14hr 25min

Departing

JFK 7:30 PM

Arriving

MJT 4:55 PM
Delta Air Lines/Olympic Air
DL44/OA6254
Aircraft 76W/DH4 Flight time 14hr 25min

Departing

JFK 7:30 PM

Arriving

MJT 4:55 PM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/Aegean Airlines
KL6045/A3254
Aircraft 76W/DH4 Flight time 14hr 25min

Departing

JFK 7:30 PM

Arriving

MJT 4:55 PM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/Olympic Air
KL6045/OA6254
Aircraft 76W/DH4 Flight time 14hr 25min