Flights from New York to Manzanillo

Selected fares from New York to Manzanillo

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

ZLO

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 7

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

ZLO

Travel dates

Sat, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 30

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

ZLO

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 27

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

ZLO

Travel dates

Sat, Jan 23 - Sat, Jan 30

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Manzanillo airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Manzanillo , MX

Manzanillo
  • 1

    Manzanillo Airport (ZLO)

    Distance from City Center: 5.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Manzanillo Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/202/204202/2241284-Camino-Real-Manzanillo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Calle Paraiso # 11, Map
4.4 / 5 12 reviews
  • 35% Off
  • 35% Off
From
$109

...The hotel is strategically located at the residential area of Salagua, 25 minutes from the Playa de Oro International Airport, the most important of the region, and 5 minutes from La Mantarraya... More

From
$109

Flights to Manzanillo

Airports in New York

Three airports service the New York metropolitan area: John F. Kennedy (JFK) International Airport, LaGuardia Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport. JFK is located 20 miles from Manhattan on JFK Access Road. LaGuardia is located 6.5 miles from Manhattan on Ditmars Boulevard. Newark is located 16 miles from Manhattan on Brewster Road in Newark, New Jersey. Numerous airlines service the three airports, including North American, JetBlue and United Airlines. The Orbitz.com website can find you cheap flights from New York to any domestic or international destination.

Parking and Transportation

All three airports have long-term parking options available. JFK and Newark both charge $18 per day for long-term parking. The long-term parking at LaGuardia Airport costs $33 per day for the first two days, and $18 per day for each additional day. The NYC Airporter shuttle takes passengers from New York to JFK and LaGuardia airports. The bus fare is $12.75 to LaGuardia and $15.75 to JFK. The subway also runs between Manhattan, LaGuardia and JFK. Cab fare from Manhattan runs between $30 and $50, depending on which airport you're heading to. If you need access to a vehicle when you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com can reserve a rental car for you.

Dining at the Airports

If you need to grab a bite to eat before your flight, all three airports have on-site restaurants. Some of the dining options include McDonald's, Dunkin' Donuts and Starbucks. Using Orbitz.com to find cheap flights from New York means that all of your travel details are handled before you arrive at the airport. This gives you plenty of time to relax and enjoy a meal before your flight.

Manzanillo Airport Information

Locating low fares on international flights can be a time-consuming task. Orbitz.com makes it easier for you by comparing airlines rates simultaneously, so you can locate cheap flights to Manzanillo and other destinations. The Manzanillo International Airport is the primary air service provider to Manzanillo; it is located about 40 minutes outside the city. Some of the airlines servicing the airport include American West Airlines, Alaska Airlines, Continental, and Delta Airlines.

Manzanillo Transportation Options

Ground transportation to your hotel is available by bus, car rental, and taxi. Manzanillo's public bus charges about 4 pesos per trip, but getting on the right bus may be confusing if you can't read Spanish. Taxis are available for travel almost everywhere in the city. Most fares should cost between 35 and 50 pesos, but make sure you ask the driver before you leave. You can rent a car on Orbitz.com when you purchase your airline tickets so there aren't any unexpected costs when you arrive.

Manzanillo Weather Information

Sunshine and warm temperatures are abundant in Manzanillo; sunny days average around 350 days a year. High temperatures in Manzanillo average between 80°F and 90°F throughout the year. June is the beginning of the rainy season, which lasts for several months, so keep an umbrella handy.

Manzanillo Attraction Information

Manzanillo has plenty of beaches and other attractions to enjoy. The Barra Navidad, Isla Navidad Golf Course, and Manzanillo Bay are a few of the relaxing attractions you will enjoy. Orbitz.com will provide a complete list of attractions when you are searching for cheap flights to Manzanillo.

Flight schedule for flights from New York to Manzanillo on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

JFK 12:45 AM

Arriving

ZLO 9:34 AM
AeroMexico/AeroMexico
AM401/AM2564
Aircraft 738/E75 Flight time 9hr 49min

Departing

JFK 12:45 AM

Arriving

ZLO 9:34 AM
Delta Air Lines/AeroMexico
DL1033/AM2564
Aircraft 738/E75 Flight time 9hr 49min

Departing

JFK 9:00 AM

Arriving

ZLO 6:01 PM
AeroMexico/AeroMexico
AM405/AM2568
Aircraft 738/E70 Flight time 10hr 1min

Departing

JFK 9:29 AM

Arriving

ZLO 6:01 PM
AeroMexico/AeroMexico
AM5279/AM2568
Aircraft 757/E70 Flight time 9hr 32min

Departing

JFK 9:00 AM

Arriving

ZLO 6:01 PM
Delta Air Lines/AeroMexico
DL1026/AM2568
Aircraft 738/E70 Flight time 10hr 1min

Departing

JFK 9:00 AM

Arriving

ZLO 6:01 PM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL1026/DL7972
Aircraft 738/E70 Flight time 10hr 1min

Departing

JFK 9:29 AM

Arriving

ZLO 6:01 PM
Delta Air Lines/AeroMexico
DL481/AM2568
Aircraft 757/E70 Flight time 9hr 32min

Departing

JFK 9:29 AM

Arriving

ZLO 6:01 PM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL481/DL7972
Aircraft 757/E70 Flight time 9hr 32min