Flights from New York to Los Angeles

Selected fares from New York to Los Angeles

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 31

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 12

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 24 - Tue, Sep 8

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 26 - Wed, Dec 2

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 28 - Sat, Sep 5

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 31

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 27

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
Thu, Aug 13