Flights from New York to Laurel

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Laurel airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Laurel MS, US

Laurel
  • 1

    Hattiesburg-Laurel Reg (PIB)

    Distance from City Center: 19.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Key Field (MEI)

    Distance from City Center: 49.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Laurel Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/523/238523/2631759-Candlewood-Suites-HATTIESBURG-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
9 Gateway Drive Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$84

...The Hattiesburg - Laurel Regional Airport (PIB) is only seven miles away.... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/917/330917/2631759-HAMPTON-INN-amp-SUITES-LAUREL-MS-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
1509 Jefferson Street Map
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$93

putting the "hospitality" in southern hospitality...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Laurel On warm summer evenings, there is a long cherished tradition in the American South with a few very... More

From
$93

Flights to Laurel

Airports in New York

Three airports service the New York metropolitan area: John F. Kennedy (JFK) International Airport, LaGuardia Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport. JFK is located 20 miles from Manhattan on JFK Access Road. LaGuardia is located 6.5 miles from Manhattan on Ditmars Boulevard. Newark is located 16 miles from Manhattan on Brewster Road in Newark, New Jersey. Numerous airlines service the three airports, including North American, JetBlue and United Airlines. The Orbitz.com website can find you cheap flights from New York to any domestic or international destination.

Parking and Transportation

All three airports have long-term parking options available. JFK and Newark both charge $18 per day for long-term parking. The long-term parking at LaGuardia Airport costs $33 per day for the first two days, and $18 per day for each additional day. The NYC Airporter shuttle takes passengers from New York to JFK and LaGuardia airports. The bus fare is $12.75 to LaGuardia and $15.75 to JFK. The subway also runs between Manhattan, LaGuardia and JFK. Cab fare from Manhattan runs between $30 and $50, depending on which airport you're heading to. If you need access to a vehicle when you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com can reserve a rental car for you.

Dining at the Airports

If you need to grab a bite to eat before your flight, all three airports have on-site restaurants. Some of the dining options include McDonald's, Dunkin' Donuts and Starbucks. Using Orbitz.com to find cheap flights from New York means that all of your travel details are handled before you arrive at the airport. This gives you plenty of time to relax and enjoy a meal before your flight.

Laurel Airport Information

Orbitz.com will find you cheap flights to Laurel by comparing airline rates simultaneously, allowing you to choose the best low fare for your budget. The Hattiesburg-Laurel Regional Airport provides Laurel with domestic and international travel. It is located about 23 miles southwest of Laurel and 10 miles from Hattiesburg. The only airline providing service to the airport is Delta Airlines. Passengers fly to the hub in Memphis to connect to other domestic and international flights.

Ground Transportation Information

Ground transportation from the airport to your hotel is available by rental car, taxi, and shuttle. Hertz is the only rental car located at the airport and car hire can be prearranged when you book your flight on Orbitz.com. Some hotels provide free shuttle services for their customers. Hattiesburg and Laurel have taxi companies that will take you to Laurel; their rates vary by the company and distance.

Laurel Weather Information

The summer months can be hot and humid in Laurel. The average summer temperatures are in the 90s during the day and 70s at night. The winter is typically around 60 degrees Fahrenheit during the day and drops to the mid-30s at night. Rainfall is plentiful in Laurel; the monthly average rainfall is four or five inches.

Laurel Attraction Information

Visitors will find many things to enjoy in Laurel including Lauren Rogers Museum of Art, Landrum's Homestead and Village, and the Dixie Golf Course. Orbitz.com can help you to find cheap flights to Laurel and bargain accommodation.