Flights from New York to Komatsu

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Komatsu airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Komatsu , JP

Komatsu
  • 1

    Komatsu Airport (KMQ)

    Distance from City Center: 13.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

New York to Komatsu Intro 35

New York to Komatsu flights are offered at fantastic discount by Orbitz. Book air tickets now and cut those extra costs out of your travel budget to ensure a rewarding travel experience. With guaranteed low prices like these, can you afford to miss this discount?

Book cheap flights from New York to Komatsu

Cheap airfares are available on flights from New York to Komatsu. Use Orbitz to find the best flights that suit both your budget and the travel times that you need. Travelers who are looking for discounted rates on domestic or international flights need to look no further than Orbitz.

Orbitz goes mobile

As the world of technology rapidly expands around us, we are continuously finding new ways to improve our services, communications, and accessibility. With our cutting-edge mobile tools now available on Android, iPhone, and tablets, you can access detailed information on your bookings for flights from New York to Komatsu at any time or anywhere. See your itinerary for your New York to Komatsu flights, baggage and gate claim details, as well as hotel deals with our easy-to-use apps.

Get a great package with your New York to Komatsu flights

With frequent updates on your flight status, including delays and changes in bookings, traveling becomes more hassle-free than ever. Not only do we offer huge discounted deals on flights from New York to Komatsu, we also have fantastic savings on vacation packages, hotel room, cruises, activities, and car rentals so you can pick and choose and create the best travel package for you.

Flight schedule for flights from New York to Komatsu on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

JFK 1:15 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
American Airlines/All Nippon Airways
AA8402/NH3119
Aircraft 773/CR7 Flight time 17hr 40min

Departing

JFK 1:15 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
Japan Airlines/All Nippon Airways
JL5/NH3119
Aircraft 773/CR7 Flight time 17hr 40min

Departing

JFK 12:30 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
All Nippon Airways/All Nippon Airways
NH9/NH3119
Aircraft 77W/CR7 Flight time 18hr 25min

Departing

JFK 12:30 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
United Airlines/All Nippon Airways
UA7998/NH3119
Aircraft 77W/CR7 Flight time 18hr 25min

Departing

JFK 12:30 PM

Arriving

KMQ 7:55 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA7998/UA7963
Aircraft 77W/CR7 Flight time 18hr 25min