Flights from New York to Kapalua

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Kapalua airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kapalua HI, US

Kapalua
  • 1

    Kahului Airport (OGG)

    Distance from City Center: 16.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Kapalua Airport (JHM)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Kapalua Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/863/15863/2631759-Aston-Kaanapali-Shores-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
3445 Honoapiilani Road Map
4.0 / 5 458 reviews
  • Save With Already Reduced Non-Refundable Rates
  • Save With Already Reduced Non-Refundable Rates
From
$169

You will be welcomed, Polynesian-style, in the open-air lobby of the Aston Kaanapali Shore Resort, situated on the tropical Kaanapali Beach. Suites are beautifully furnished in relaxing neutral... More

From
$169
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/149/350149/2631759-Kahana-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4221 Lower Honoapiilani Hwy Map
3.7 / 5 22 reviews
From
$155

The Kahana Beach Resort blends tradition with excitement to reflect the beauty of Hawaii as it was. Discover the golden sand beach and pristine waters that invite you to sail, swim, or snorkel.... More

From
$155
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/342/350342/2631759-Sands-of-Kahana-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4299 Lower Honoapiilani Hwy Map
3.5 / 5 4 reviews
From
$262

Accommodations at this Kahana area resort feature 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms with full kitchens, dining areas, living rooms, and lanais. Sands of Kahana offers an onsite restaurant, poolside bar, outdoor... More

From
$262
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/248/59248/2241284-Outrigger-Royal-Kahana-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4365 Lower Honapilani Road Map
3.9 / 5 192 reviews
  • No Resort Fees
  • No Resort Fees
From
$135

Outrigger Royal Kahana in Lahaina is a collection of studio and condo-style suites in Maui, Hawaii. Molokai and Lanai islands, as well as a seasonal glimpse of native whales, provide the views, and... More

From
$135
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/70541/2631759-Kahana-Reef-Maui-Condo-Home-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
4471 Lower Honoapiilani Rd Map
4.3 / 5 24 reviews
  • No Resort or Cleaning Fees
  • No Resort or Cleaning Fees

...Kapalua West Maui Airport (1.2 mi/2 km).... Kahului Airport (29.9 mi/48.1 km) Attractions.... More

New York to Kapalua Intro 38

The best fares for New York to Kapalua flights are always found on Orbitz. With superior discounts and the latest innovations in mobile access, your ideal trip starts with Orbitz.

The Easy Way to Plan Travel Cheaply

We provide access to many low-cost vacation packages and travelers can mix and match airlines when scheduling their flights for the best prices and flight times. Finding cheap tickets on flights from New York to Kapalua is easy when you make Orbitz your #1 travel planner.

Book New York to Kapalua Flights With Mobile Apps

Our iPhone and Android mobile apps can be used to compare and book flights from New York to Kapalua. These apps are perfect for checking the status of flights, gate and baggage claims details, car rental rates, and for receiving alerts on special savings that are exclusive to mobile users. Mobile app users can even score great rates when booking hotel rooms. You can compare hotels, virtually view photo galleries, and check out user reviews using the app, as well as find out which ones are closest to you.

Orbitz also offers free travel updates that are sent to your email or mobile phone that notifies you of booking changes, disruptions in service, or delayed flights.

Increase Your Rewards While Enjoying Super Low Rates

Boost your points or miles for your frequent flyer program on certain New York to Kapalua flights. Simply provide your frequent flyer information when booking flights from New York to Kapalua with Orbitz and get both a low fare and travel rewards. You can enter this information in your Orbitz account profile for easy remembering in future bookings.