Flights from New York to Bujumbura

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Bujumbura airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Bujumbura , BI

Bujumbura
  • 1

    Bujumbura International Airport (BJM)

    Distance from City Center: 3.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

New York to Bujumbura Intro 12

Grab great fares on New York to Bujumbura flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From New York to Bujumbura

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from New York to Bujumbura and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your New York to Bujumbura Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from New York to Bujumbura is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your New York to Bujumbura flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From New York to Bujumbura

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.