Flights from New York to Beckley

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Beckley airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Beckley WV, US

Beckley
  • 1

    Beckley Airport (BKW)

    Distance from City Center: 3.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Yeager (CRW)

    Distance from City Center: 46 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Greenbrier Valley (LWB)

    Distance from City Center: 43.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Beckley Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/288/347288/2631759-The-Resort-At-Glade-Springs-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
255 Resort Drive Map
3.7 / 5 6 reviews
  • Fall Sale Save up to 15%
  • Fall Sale Save up to 15%
From
$75

The Resort at Glade Springs is nestled in the Mountains of West Virginia just minutes from Beckley and an hour from Charleston. Luxury lodging/wide choice of accommodations/access to ski, spa,... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/689/24689/69481597-Microtel-Inn-by-Wyndham-Beckley-Other-2-LP.jpg
2130 Harper Road Map
3.4 / 5 55 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$52

Just off Interstate 77, this Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley is minutes from Tamarack, unique shopping, restaurants, golf and miniature golf. This hotel is also close to historic and educational... More

From
$52
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/761/246761/69481597-Knights-Inn-Ghent-Other-2-LP.jpg
300 Odd Road Map
2.7 / 5 15 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$36

Welcome to the Knights Inn of Ghent, West Virginia. We offer our Guests these great amenities - Truck and RV Parking. Free Continental Breakfast. Remote Cable TV. Free Wireless High Speed... More

From
$36

New York to Beckley Intro 49

When you’re ready to take your next trip, get the most affordable prices on flights from New York to Beckley with Orbitz! The guaranteed low prices and cutting-edge mobile tools on Orbits make it easy for you to plan your next great vacation.

Keep Up With Sudden Flight Changes

As any traveler knows, air travel can suddenly be temporarily halted due to service disruptions. Along with offering the best fares for flights from New York to Beckley, Orbitz also offers free mobile phone and email alerts that help you keep up with sudden changes to your flight plans. Choose from email, text, or voice message alerts.

Get Great Prices for New York to Beckley Flights

Orbitz features both an Android app and an iPhone app to give you the lowest prices for New York to Beckley flights. Use these mobile apps to get updates on your flight, the details of your itinerary, and to learn about available hotel deals in the area.

Fly for Less and Earn Miles

Did you know you can earn miles and points for your frequent flyer program with Orbitz? To do this with specific flights from New York to Beckley, enter your frequent flyer account number when you book your ticket online. For even more convenience, keep a record of your loyalty travel program numbers directly with Orbitz by storing them in your account profile. This way, you can add your account numbers to your next reservation for New York to Beckley flights automatically without the annoying hassle of having to look them up.