Flights from New York to Abu Dhabi

Selected fares from New York to Abu Dhabi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 29 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 29 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 29 - Fri, Nov 6

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 20

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 31

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 15

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 27

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Sun, Jan 24 - Fri, Jan 29

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 22

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 8 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 15

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 8 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 8

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

NYC

Arrival:

AUH

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10

Leaving Thu, Sep 10

Returning options:

11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New York and Abu Dhabi airports and terminals

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from JFK to AUH

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 4
    American Airlines, Etihad Airways
    Terminal 5
    Etihad Airways
  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Abu Dhabi , AE

Abu Dhabi
  • 1

    Abu Dhabi Intl airport (AUH)

    Distance from City Center: 18.4 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from NYC to AUH

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 1
    American Airlines, Etihad Airways
    Terminal 3
    Etihad Airways
  • 2

    Abu Dhabi Bus Station (ZVJ)

    Distance from City Center: 2.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Abu Dhabi Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/931/1185931/2241284-Premier-Inn-Abu-Dhabi-International-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi IINTERNATIONAL AIRPORT Opposite Terminal 3, Map
4.4 / 5 26 reviews
From
$65

...Abu Dhabi airport hotel with Wi-Fi access throughout.... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/994/209994/2631759-Emirates-Palace-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
West Corniche Road P.O. Box 39999 Map
4.5 / 5 11 reviews
  • Complimentary Airport Transfer
  • Complimentary Airport Transfer
From
$246

Built as an iconic landmark showcasing Arabian culture and hospitality at its finest, Emirates Palace has created an enviable niche in the luxury resort industry, welcoming holiday makers from all... More

From
$246
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/331311/2241284-Khalidiya-Palace-Rayhaan-by-Rotana-Abu-Dhabi-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4010, Corniche Road West, Near Emirates Palace, Map
4.5 / 5 31 reviews
  • Super Saver - SAVE 20%
  • Super Saver - SAVE 20%
From
$98

Getaway topped with luxurious Arabian accommodationsFrom posh accommodations matched with authentic Arabian culture, Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Hotel features a spectrum of business, recreational and... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/210/339210/2241284-Al-Rawda-Arjaan-by-Rotana-Abu-Dhabi-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
P.O. Box 5821, Near Al Wahda Mal, Old Airport Road Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Book in advance and Save 15%
  • Book in advance and Save 15%
From
$65

...Our hotel in Abu Dhabi offers exquisite accommodation in the heart of Abu Dhabi.Ideally located 20 minutes from Abu Dhabi International Airport and 10 minutes from the ADNEC Exhibition Center,... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/961/370961/2631759-City-Seasons-Al-Hamra-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Electra Street Map
4.0 / 5 11 reviews
  • Advanced Purchase
  • Advanced Purchase
From
$54

City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi welcomes you with the warm tradition of Arabian hospitality combined with a variety of services making it the ideal hotel and destination for business and... More

From
$54