Flights from New Delhi to Hong Kong

Selected fares from New Delhi to Hong Kong

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 5

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 23

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 10

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 29

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 29

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, Jan 22 - Tue, Jan 26

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 29

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 29

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 5

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 14 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Wed, Nov 18 - Tue, Nov 24

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, Jan 22 - Tue, Jan 26

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Wed, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 23

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, Jan 22 - Tue, Jan 26

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 27

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 16

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

Departure:

DEL

Arrival:

HKG

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 23

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4

Leaving Fri, Sep 4

Returning options:

5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

New Delhi and Hong Kong airports and terminals

Airports in New Delhi , IN

New Delhi

Airports in Hong Kong , HK

Hong Kong

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hong Kong Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/850/13850/2241284-Regal-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
9 Cheong Tat Road Map
3.8 / 5 147 reviews
  • Book Club & Suite Now & Save 25%
  • Book Club & Suite Now & Save 25%
From
$132

Regal Airport Hotel is Hong Kong's only airport hotel that is directly connected to the airport via an enclosed bridge.... More

From
$132
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/408/280408/2631759-Hong-Kong-SkyCity-Marriott-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Sky City Road East, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau Map
4.4 / 5 64 reviews
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
  • Rate includes Food/Beverage credit
From
$130

...Comfortable rooms are within minutes of the airport and quiet enough to catch up on rest before the next flight.... By Hong Kong measures, the accommodations are fairly spacious and feature... More

From
$130
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/362/177362/2631759-Novotel-Hong-Kong-Citygate-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
51 Man Tung Road Map
4.0 / 5 44 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$134

...convenient location just five minutes from the airport Hotel lies directly above Citygate Outlets and Tung Chung MTR station Meeting facilities with serene views of mountains and garden Rooms... More

From
$134

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from New Delhi to Hong Kong

Leave
Fri, Sep 4
New Delhi
(DEL)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sat, Sep 5
Hong Kong
(HKG)
New Delhi
(DEL)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Earn $4.25

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from New Delhi to Hong Kong

Leave
Fri, Sep 4
New Delhi
(DEL)
Hong Kong
(HKG)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
Return
Sat, Sep 5
Hong Kong
(HKG)
New Delhi
(DEL)
Jet Airways
Jet Airways