Cheap Flights from Nassau

Best Anytime fares from Nassau

Cheap round-trip flights from Nassau

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Nassau Philadelphia Wed, Apr 29 - Thu, May 7 airline logo American Airlines $507
Nassau Marsh Harbour Sun, May 3 - Mon, May 4 Bahamasair Bahamasair $154
Nassau Fort Lauderdale Fri, May 8 - Fri, May 15 airline logo jetBlue $259
Nassau Miami Tue, May 5 - Tue, May 12 Bahamasair Bahamasair $279
Nassau Washington DC Tue, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 10 airline logo US Airways $290
Nassau Freeport Wed, May 13 - Thu, May 14 Bahamasair Bahamasair $173
Nassau Providenciales Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 airline logo American Airlines $589
Nassau New York Thu, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 10 airline logo Air Canada $389
Nassau Orlando Sat, May 9 - Wed, May 13 airline logo jetBlue $267
Nassau Toronto Sun, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 19 airline logo Air Canada $389
Nassau Atlanta Wed, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 21 airline logo Air Canada $371
Nassau Governors Harbour Tue, May 5 - Tue, May 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Nassau

Best weekend fares to Nassau

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Nassau Philadelphia Tue, May 5 - Tue, May 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau Marsh Harbour Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25 Bahamasair Bahamasair $154
Nassau Fort Lauderdale Thu, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 28 airline logo jetBlue $259
Nassau Miami Thu, May 21 - Sun, May 24 Bahamasair Bahamasair $279
Nassau Washington DC Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 airline logo jetBlue $298
Nassau Freeport Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3 Bahamasair Bahamasair $173
Nassau Providenciales Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10 airline logo American Airlines $589
Nassau New York Fri, May 15 - Sat, May 16 airline logo US Airways $295
Nassau Orlando Thu, May 28 - Sun, May 31 Bahamasair Bahamasair $278
Nassau Toronto Tue, May 5 - Tue, May 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau Atlanta Fri, May 22 - Mon, May 25 airline logo Air Canada $413
Nassau Governors Harbour Tue, May 5 - Tue, May 12 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Nassau

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Nassau that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Nassau.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Nassau on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Nassau on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Nassau — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Nassau. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Nassau that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Nassau, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Nassau

When you book your cheap flights from Nassau on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Nassau when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Nassau?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Nassau. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Nassau. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Nassau and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.