By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Nassau

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Nassau flights

Flights from Nassau

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Nassau that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Nassau.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Nassau on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Nassau on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Nassau — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Nassau. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Nassau that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Nassau, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Nassau

When you book your cheap flights from Nassau on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Nassau when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Nassau?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Nassau. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Nassau. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Nassau and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Nassau

Cheap round-trip flights from Nassau

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Nassau Philadelphia Sat, Dec 6 - Fri, Dec 12 airline logo US Airways $452
Nassau Marsh Harbour Sun, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 7 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau Fort Lauderdale Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo jetBlue $261
Nassau Miami Thu, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 11 airline logo US Airways $263
Nassau Washington DC Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 15 airline logo jetBlue $281
Nassau Freeport Fri, Dec 19 - Fri, Jan 9 Bahamasair Bahamasair $161
Nassau Providenciales Sun, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 7 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau New York Sat, Dec 6 - Fri, Dec 12 airline logo jetBlue $323
Nassau Orlando Fri, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 17 airline logo jetBlue $261
Nassau Toronto Mon, Nov 24 - Mon, Dec 1 airline logo US Airways $376
Nassau Atlanta Wed, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $450
Nassau Governors Harbour Sat, Dec 27 - Wed, Dec 31 Bahamasair Bahamasair $143
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Nassau

Best weekend fares to Nassau

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Nassau Philadelphia Sun, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 7 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau Marsh Harbour Sun, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 7 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau Fort Lauderdale Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 airline logo jetBlue $261
Nassau Miami Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo US Airways $263
Nassau Washington DC Thu, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 14 airline logo American Airlines $303
Nassau Freeport Sun, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 7 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau Providenciales Sun, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 7 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau New York Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7 airline logo jetBlue $323
Nassau Orlando Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8 airline logo jetBlue $261
Nassau Toronto Sun, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 7 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Nassau Atlanta Thu, Jan 8 - Sun, Jan 11 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $459
Nassau Governors Harbour Sun, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 7 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top