Flights from Nashville to Prescott

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Nashville and Prescott airports and terminals

Airports in Nashville TN, US

Nashville
  • 1

    Nashville Metropolitan Airport (BNA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Prescott AZ, US

Prescott
  • 1

    Sky Harbor Airport (PHX)

    Distance from City Center: 82.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Pulliam Field Airport (FLG)

    Distance from City Center: 58.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Prescott Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/938/76938/2241284-Prescott-Resort-amp-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1500 Highway 69 Map
4.0 / 5 103 reviews
From
$99

...Transportation Flagstaff Pulliam Airport (90 mi/145 km).... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/735/224735/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Prescott-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
3599 Lee Circle Map
4.8 / 5 22 reviews
From
$119

This Prescott Arizona hotel is located 90 miles NW of Phoenix & 90 miles SW of Flagstaff. This hotel in Prescott is situated between Prescott Valley, Chino Valley & Downtown Prescott. Prescott... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/867/25867/2631759-The-Historic-Hassayampa-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
122 E. Gurley St. Map
3.8 / 5 58 reviews
  • 15% off your advance purchase!
  • 15% off your advance purchase!
From
$84

...Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (103 mi/166 km) Airport shuttle (fees apply) Attractions Yavapai County Fairgrounds/Yavapai Downs (15.1 mi/24.3 km).... Transportation Flagstaff... More

From
$84

Flights to Prescott

Nashville International Airport

Orbitz.com makes finding cheap flights from Nashville convenient and easy. Nashville is served by the Nashville International Airport. The airport is located approximately 10 miles east of the city of Nashville. Domestic and international flights are offered from the Nashville airport via multiple airlines, including American Airlines, American Eagle, Delta Air Lines, SkyWest Airlines, Southwest Airlines, SeaPort Airlines, and US Airways. Discount airline tickets can be conveniently booked through Orbitz.com.

Nashville Airport Parking

Numerous parking options are offered at the Nashville International Airport. The short-term parking lot allows travelers to walk from the lot to the terminal. The first 20 minutes are free, and rates thereafter are available at $3 for up to one hour. Long-term parking is available at rates from $10 to $13. The economy lot is available at a rate of $8 and offers a shuttle every 10 minutes. Valet parking is also available at a rate of $22.

Nashville International Airport Transportation

Travelers using the Nashville International Airport can choose from among a variety of ground transportation options. Taxis are available at the airport with flat rates of $25 to the downtown Nashville area. Business travelers and tourists may also wish to take advantage of economic transportation via the Nashville MTA public transit system. Route 18 serves the airport, as well as the downtown area, at a rate of $1.70. Visitors can also conveniently book discount rental cars through Orbitz.com.

Nashville Airport Restaurants

The Nashville International Airport offers a number of restaurant options for visitors in need of breakfast prior to an early flight or those who simply want to grab lunch or a quick snack. Restaurants located in the airport include Burger King, Freshens, Quiznos, Seattle's Best Coffee, Wendy's, and Whitt's Barbecue. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, using Orbitz.com will ensure you get the best discount rates on cheap flights from Nashville.

Prescott Regional Airport Information

When you use Orbitz.com to book cheap flights to Prescott, you will land at Prescott Regional Airport, which is also known as Ernest A. Love Field. The airport, which is located about nine miles from the city center, also serves Prescott Valley and the surrounding communities. Three airlines fly into the airport: United, Frontier, and Great Lakes Airlines. The airlines offer low-fare, direct service to Denver, Farmington, Page and Los Angeles, where you can connect to other domestic and international locations.

Transportation from the Prescott Regional Airport

If you plan to drive around Prescott or other locations in northern Arizona, Hertz Car Rental has a location at the airport. With Orbitz.com, you can find deals on rental cars before you arrive. Shuttle U offers shuttle service between the airport and Prescott's Embry Riddle Aeronautical University; the fare is less than $30 and the shuttle runs eight times per day. Prescott Taxi Service also provides service into the city. The ride takes about 20 minutes.

Weather in Prescott

Prescott experiences mild winters and hot summers. In December and January, the coldest months, temperatures drop to about 45 degrees Fahrenheit. In June, July and August, the temperatures regularly reach 100 degrees Fahrenheit.

Prescott Tourist Attractions

Prescott sits in a stunning natural location, with easy access to the area's characteristic red rocks. Hiking and mountain biking are popular local activities. Other attractions include the Smoki Museum and the Foothills Ranch. In addition to booking cheap flights to Prescott, you can use Orbitz.com to find low prices on activities around northern Arizona.