Flights from Nashville to Beef Island

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Nashville and Beef Island airports and terminals

Airports in Nashville TN, US

Nashville
  • 1

    Nashville Metropolitan Airport (BNA)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Beef Island , VG

Beef Island
  • 1

    Beef Island Airport (EIS)

    Distance from City Center: 0.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Beef Island Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/350/25350/2631759-Sebastians-On-The-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Little Apple Bay Map
3.5 / 5 15 reviews
From
$110

Secluded on a half-mile long silken white beach lies Sebastian s intimate Hotel Luxury Villas Restaurant and Bar. Beautifully appointed accomodations fit every need and budget-from newly... More

From
$110

Flights to Beef Island

Nashville International Airport

Orbitz.com makes finding cheap flights from Nashville convenient and easy. Nashville is served by the Nashville International Airport. The airport is located approximately 10 miles east of the city of Nashville. Domestic and international flights are offered from the Nashville airport via multiple airlines, including American Airlines, American Eagle, Delta Air Lines, SkyWest Airlines, Southwest Airlines, SeaPort Airlines, and US Airways. Discount airline tickets can be conveniently booked through Orbitz.com.

Nashville Airport Parking

Numerous parking options are offered at the Nashville International Airport. The short-term parking lot allows travelers to walk from the lot to the terminal. The first 20 minutes are free, and rates thereafter are available at $3 for up to one hour. Long-term parking is available at rates from $10 to $13. The economy lot is available at a rate of $8 and offers a shuttle every 10 minutes. Valet parking is also available at a rate of $22.

Nashville International Airport Transportation

Travelers using the Nashville International Airport can choose from among a variety of ground transportation options. Taxis are available at the airport with flat rates of $25 to the downtown Nashville area. Business travelers and tourists may also wish to take advantage of economic transportation via the Nashville MTA public transit system. Route 18 serves the airport, as well as the downtown area, at a rate of $1.70. Visitors can also conveniently book discount rental cars through Orbitz.com.

Nashville Airport Restaurants

The Nashville International Airport offers a number of restaurant options for visitors in need of breakfast prior to an early flight or those who simply want to grab lunch or a quick snack. Restaurants located in the airport include Burger King, Freshens, Quiznos, Seattle's Best Coffee, Wendy's, and Whitt's Barbecue. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, using Orbitz.com will ensure you get the best discount rates on cheap flights from Nashville.

Trips to Tortola

Tortola is the largest of the British Virgin Islands and a nation whose economy is highly based on providing services to visitors. This makes the city a vital place to do business, and competition among airlines has led to many available cheap flights to Tortola. Air traffic to the city is handled by the Terrance B. Lettsome International Airport, located eight miles east of Tortola, on Beef Island. Airlines such as American Eagle Airlines, BVI Airways and Cape Air serve this airport, and Beef Island connects to Tortola by the Queen Elizabeth II Bridge.

Transportation from the Terrance B. Lettsome International Airport

Taxis and rental cars provide transportation into the city from the Terrance B. Lettsome International Airport. Taxis into the town center, located at Road Town, will cost about $27 for a single passenger using Tortola Taxi. National, Hertz and Avis provide rental car services, and renters must be over 25. If you intend to remain in the territory for longer than 30 days, you must purchase a temporary driver's license. Rental vehicle pick-ups and drop-offs should be arranged with the car rental service before arrival.

The Weather in Tortola

Tortola's weather features little seasonal change, with highs in the mid-90s during the day and evening lows in the low 70s. Hurricane season lasts from June to November, and the area sees a growth in rainfall during that time. Dress for an island visit should be lightweight to handle the heat with a light jacket for cooler evenings.

Things to Do in Tortola

There is plenty to do year-round in Tortola, and the northern beaches are especially popular with tourists. In July and August, the Emancipation Festival provides high incentives to find deals on cheap flights to Tortola using Orbitz.com, with music, good food and a sinking dingy race to round off the fun.