By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from Munich

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

Munich flights

Flights from Munich

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Munich that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Munich.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Munich on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Munich on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Munich — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Munich. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Munich that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Munich, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Munich

When you book your cheap flights from Munich on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Munich when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Munich?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Munich. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Munich. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Munich and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from Munich

Cheap round-trip flights from Munich

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Munich New York Mon, Sep 22 - Wed, Oct 1 airline logo Air Canada $812
Munich London Tue, Sep 23 - Thu, Sep 25 airline logo British Airways $323
Munich Amsterdam Sun, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 24 airline logo Lufthansa $296
Munich San Francisco Mon, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $1,032
Munich Berlin Sun, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 2 Air Berlin airberlin $148
Munich Los Angeles Wed, Sep 24 - Sun, Oct 5 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $946
Munich Newark Sat, Sep 20 - Fri, Oct 3 airline logo British Airways $819
Munich Athens Wed, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 19 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines $407
Munich Chicago Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Sep 10 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $1,570
Munich Paris Mon, Aug 25 - Thu, Aug 28 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $228
Munich Barcelona Tue, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 27 airline logo Iberia $271
Munich Rome Sun, Aug 10 - Tue, Aug 12 airline logo Iberia $263
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Munich

Best weekend fares to Munich

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Munich New York Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Munich London Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28 airline logo British Airways $293
Munich Amsterdam Thu, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 18 airline logo Lufthansa $441
Munich San Francisco Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Munich Berlin Fri, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 15 Air Berlin airberlin $148
Munich Los Angeles Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Munich Newark Mon, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 11 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Munich Athens Fri, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 22 Aegean Airlines Aegean Airlines $160
Munich Chicago Fri, Aug 15 - Mon, Aug 18 airline logo SAS Scandinavian Airlines $1,570
Munich Paris Sat, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 18 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $324
Munich Barcelona Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11 airline logo Iberia $304
Munich Rome Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21 airline logo Iberia $217
Back to menu Return to top