Cheap Flights from Munich

Best Anytime fares from Munich

Cheap round-trip flights from Munich

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Munich New York Sat, Apr 9 - Sat, Apr 16 Air Berlin airberlin $487
Munich London Thu, Mar 10 - Thu, Mar 17 airline logo Lufthansa $149
Munich Amsterdam Thu, Mar 10 - Thu, Mar 17 airline logo Lufthansa $162
Munich San Francisco Wed, Mar 23 - Wed, Mar 30 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $896
Munich Berlin Thu, Mar 10 - Thu, Mar 17 Air Berlin airberlin $111
Munich Los Angeles Sat, Feb 13 - Sat, Feb 20 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $776
Munich Newark Tue, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 28 airline logo TAP Portugal $527
Munich Athens Fri, Feb 26 - Fri, Mar 4 airline logo Lufthansa $195
Munich Chicago Mon, Feb 29 - Mon, Mar 28 Air Berlin airberlin $487
Munich Paris Wed, Mar 23 - Fri, Apr 1 airline logo Lufthansa $127
Munich Barcelona Mon, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 15 airline logo Iberia $146
Munich Rome Tue, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 8 airline logo Lufthansa $117
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Munich

Best weekend fares to Munich

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Munich New York Wed, Feb 17 - Wed, Feb 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Munich London Thu, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 13 airline logo Lufthansa $171
Munich Amsterdam Fri, Mar 11 - Mon, Mar 14 airline logo Lufthansa $189
Munich San Francisco Fri, Feb 12 - Sun, Feb 14 Turkish Airlines Turkish Airlines $671
Munich Berlin Fri, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 6 Air Berlin airberlin $133
Munich Los Angeles Wed, Feb 17 - Wed, Feb 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Munich Newark Wed, Feb 17 - Wed, Feb 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Munich Athens Fri, Apr 8 - Mon, Apr 11 airline logo SWISS $180
Munich Chicago Wed, Feb 17 - Wed, Feb 24 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Munich Paris Fri, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 20 airline logo Lufthansa $162
Munich Barcelona Fri, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 13 airline logo Air Europa $252
Munich Rome Fri, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 5 airline logo Lufthansa $117
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Munich

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Munich that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Munich.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Munich on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Munich on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Munich — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Munich. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Munich that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Munich, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Munich

When you book your cheap flights from Munich on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Munich when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Munich?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Munich. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Munich. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Munich and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.