Flights from Munich to Rimini

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Munich and Rimini airports and terminals

Airports in Munich , DE

Munich
  • 1

    F.J. Strauss Airport (MUC)

    Distance from City Center: 17.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Rimini , IT

Rimini
  • 1

    Luigi Ridolfi Airport (FRL)

    Distance from City Center: 26.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Miramare Airport (RMI)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Falconara Airport (AOI)

    Distance from City Center: 49.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Rimini Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/533/206533/2631759-Principe-Hotel-di-Piemonte-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Viale Principe di Piemonte, 27 Map
Not yet reviewed

...The hotel lies about 700 meters from the Rimini Miramare railway station and can be easily reached on foot.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/380/73380/2631759-Best-Western-Hotel-Nettunia-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Viale Regina Margherita, 203 Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$102

...This Best Western Hotel Nettunia is situated in the shopping center of Miramare, where the sea-side towns of Rimini and Riccione meet, in the heat of the Adriatic Riviera.... More

From
$102
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/371/1133371/2241284-Alba-Marinara-Hotel-Rimini-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Viale Faenza, 7 Map
Not yet reviewed

Welcome to the Hotel Alba Marinara, just a few steps away from the sea and from the beach of Rimini Miramare.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/332/225332/2241284-Hotel-Telstar-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Viareggio, 2/a Map
2.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Not Refundable
  • Not Refundable

...The hotel lies about 2 km away from the Rimini Federico Fellini International airport and can be easily reached by taxi, by bus to the Rimini Miramare railway station.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/061/585061/2631759-Select-Hotel-Riccione-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Antonio Gramsci 89 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Connection
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet Connection
From
$69

Staying at the Hotel Select Suites & Spa in Riccione means sharing a 'wellness experience', of relaxation and friendly atmosphere where all the staff pampers you and is happy to welcome you.... More

From
$69

Munich to Rimini Intro 46

Score low fares on flights from Munich to Rimini with Orbitz. We make it easier than ever to find cheap Munich to Rimini flights with our cutting-edge mobile tools and mobile website.

Book Discount Flights From Munich to Rimini in Minutes

If you are looking for low cost Munich to Rimini flights, just skip all of the other so-called bargain travel sites, because Orbitz offers guaranteed low fares. That means you don't have to constantly scan multiple sites and hover like a vulture at your computer, hoping to score better deals through last-minute sales.

Find Bargain Munich to Rimini Flights With Our Convenient Tools

You benefit from more than just cheap flights from Munich to Rimini. Orbitz is a convenient one-stop trip planner. Research weather, attractions, and transportation options for Rimini to help you plan your trip and decide what to pack and where to go.

Booking domestic or international air fare and accommodations with Orbitz is a snap. Use your iPad, iPhone or Android device to find discount flights from Munich to Rimini even while on the move, and sign up for instant email and text alerts to stay up-to-date on any delays affecting your flight. Or access m.orbitz.com via your mobile device’s Web browser.

Earn Miles through Orbitz for Your Frequent Flyer Program

You don't have to give up frequent flyer points to take advantage of our low fares. Add your frequent flyer number when you book your Munich to Rimini flights to receive credit for your trip.