Flights from Mumbai to Pune

Selected fares from Mumbai to Pune

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

BOM

Arrival:

PNQ

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 11 - Thu, Sep 17

Round-trip

Departure:

BOM

Arrival:

PNQ

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Thu, Sep 24

Round-trip

Departure:

BOM

Arrival:

PNQ

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 17 - Thu, Sep 24

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Mumbai and Pune airports and terminals

Airports in Mumbai , IN

Mumbai

Airports in Pune , IN

Pune

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Pune Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/661/85661/69481597-Hotel-Sagar-Plaza-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 Bund Garden Road Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$56

...A mere twenty minutes drive from Lohegaon International airport.... More

From
$56

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Mumbai to Pune

Leave
Wed, Nov 11
Mumbai
(BOM)
Pune
(PNQ)
Air India
Air India
Return
Sat, Nov 14
Pune
(PNQ)
Mumbai
(BOM)
Air India
Air India
Earn $2.19

Flights to Pune

Mumbai International Airport Information

Arranging for cheap flights from Mumbai is easy with Orbitz.com. Mumbai International Airport, or Chhatrapati Shivaji Airport, is the largest and busiest airport in Mumbai. It has five terminals and more than 25 million passengers traveling annually. Jet Airways, Turkish Airlines, Air India, Jetkonnect, IndiGo, Saudia, SpiceJet and Kingfisher are some carriers you will find at the airport. Jet Airways avails its users with both domestic and international flights.

Airport Parking Fees

The airport has a huge parking lot, with the domestic terminal boasting 750 parking spaces, while the international terminal has 1,500 spaces. Parking fees at the airport are charged by the hour. It will cost you Rs. 90 to park for 30 minutes at the domestic terminal. Parking at the international terminal for 30 minutes will cost you Rs.100.

Transportation to the Airport

Taxis and car rentals are available to transport you from downtown to the airport. Meru, Forshe, Megacab and Priyadarshani are the most popular taxis. Favorite car rental companies include Akbar, Wheels, and Miles. It will take you 15 minutes to get from downtown Mumbai to the airport.

Mumbai International Airport Food Options

Sahara Star Hotel, Holiday Inn Mumbai Airport, Hotel Ibis Mumbai Airport, Hyatt Regency Mumbai and Courtyard Mumbai Airport are all near the airport and offer food options. Other than cheap flights from Mumbai and discount hotel deals, Orbitz.com also offers information on some of the best vacation spots within Mumbai and beyond.

Airports in Pune

Travelers bound for Pune will arrive at Pune International Airport. The airport offers both domestic and international flights and is situated approximately six miles from the downtown area. Several airlines service the airport, including IndiGo, Jet Airways, Lufthansa, SpiceJet, Air India Express, and GoAir. Travelers can search for cheap flights to Pune using Orbitz.com.

Transportation in Pune

Visitors arriving in Pune have several transportation options to take them from the airport to their hotel, including taxis, buses, and rickshaws. Rickshaws are typically metered in the same way as taxicabs. Travelers should expect to pay Rs. 11.00 for the first kilometer with subsequent rates based upon distance. Visitors can also make car hire arrangements in advance on Orbitz.com.

Weather Information in Pune

The best time to visit Pune is between November and February. During the day, temperatures may reach the low 80s and fall to around 50 degrees at night. Visitors planning to travel between the months of June and October should expect potentially heavy rainfall as this is the monsoon season. During the summer months from March to May, temperatures may reach 100 degrees during the day.

Destination Highlights in Pune

There are numerous sights that should not be missed while visiting Pune, including the Agha Khan Palace and Bund Garden with its beautiful riverside views and native tropical birds. Visitors may also wish to see Chatushrungi Mata Temple, one of the most ancient and revered temples in the city of Pune. Other notable attractions include the Gandhi National Memorial. Travelers planning a trip to Pune can quickly find cheap flights to Pune by searching several airlines on Orbitz.com for the best deals.

Interesting facts about flights from Mumbai to Pune

    • 1 direct flights are operating from Mumbai to Pune today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 0h 50m.
    • Jet Airways flight 0618 (10:05 AM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from Mumbai to Pune.
    • Jet Airways flight 0618 (10:05 AM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Mumbai to Pune.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Mumbai to Pune (Jet Airways flight 0618, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 0h 50m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Mumbai to Pune (Jet Airways flight 0618, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) takes 0h 50m.
    • Flights from Chhatrapati Shivaji - Mumbai Airport (BOM) to Lohegaon airport (PNQ) are available for this route.

Flight schedule for flights from Mumbai to Pune on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

BOM 10:05 AM

Arriving

PNQ 10:55 AM
Jet Airways
9W618
Aircraft 738 Flight time 0hr 50min