Cheap Flights from Moscow

Best Anytime fares from Moscow

Cheap round-trip flights from Moscow

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Moscow New York Fri, Apr 17 - Fri, Apr 24 airline logo Transaero $308
Moscow San Francisco Mon, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 22 airline logo Aeroflot Russian Airlines $578
Moscow Chicago Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 24 airline logo Iberia $539
Moscow London Wed, Apr 8 - Fri, Apr 17 airline logo Transaero $201
Moscow Los Angeles Wed, May 6 - Sat, May 23 airline logo Transaero $608
Moscow Miami Sat, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 18 airline logo Transaero $485
Moscow Washington DC Wed, Apr 29 - Tue, May 5 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $597
Moscow St Petersburg Sat, Apr 18 - Fri, Apr 24 airline logo Transaero $76
Moscow Boston Fri, May 1 - Tue, May 12 airline logo SWISS $653
Moscow Orlando Mon, May 18 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo KLM Royal Dutch Airlines $664
Moscow Beijing Thu, Apr 16 - Sat, May 2 airline logo Transaero $274
Moscow Paris Tue, May 12 - Wed, May 13 4-1 version from Alfresco Ukraine International Airlines $227
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Moscow

Best weekend fares to Moscow

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Moscow New York Fri, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 6 airline logo Transaero $307
Moscow San Francisco Thu, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 12 airline logo Transaero $722
Moscow Chicago Thu, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo Air France $639
Moscow London Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 airline logo Transaero $211
Moscow Los Angeles Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo Iberia $647
Moscow Miami Fri, May 29 - Mon, Jun 1 Air Berlin airberlin $543
Moscow Washington DC Wed, Apr 8 - Wed, Apr 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Moscow St Petersburg Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo Transaero $77
Moscow Boston Wed, Apr 8 - Wed, Apr 15 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Moscow Orlando Fri, May 15 - Sat, May 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $768
Moscow Beijing Thu, Apr 16 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo Transaero $312
Moscow Paris Fri, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 5 airline logo SWISS $230
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Moscow

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Moscow that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Moscow.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Moscow on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Moscow on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Moscow — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Moscow. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Moscow that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Moscow, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Moscow

When you book your cheap flights from Moscow on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Moscow when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Moscow?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Moscow. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Moscow. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Moscow and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.