Flights from Morgantown to Antigua

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Morgantown and Antigua airports and terminals

Airports in Morgantown WV, US

Morgantown
  • 1

    Westmoreland County Airport (LBE)

    Distance from City Center: 53.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Morgantown Airport (MGW)

    Distance from City Center: 2.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Benedum Airport (CKB)

    Distance from City Center: 27.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Antigua , AG

Antigua island
  • 1

    V.C. Bird Int'l airport (ANU)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Antigua Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/1076311/69481597-Trade-Winds-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Dickenson Bay Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$193

...Dickenson Bay Beach. With tropical gardens, it offers an outdoor pool, scenic ocean views and a free shuttle service to the beach, 9 km from V.C. Bird International Airport. The spacious,... More

From
$193
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/878/14878/2631759-Antigua-Village-Other-1-LP.jpg
St Johns Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews

...Dickenson Bay overlooking, V.C. Bird Int'l Airport ANU 6 miles, Saint John's city center 2 miles... Bird Int'l Airport ANU 6 miles, Saint John's city center 2 miles... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/427/79427/2241284-Sandals-Grande-Antigua-Resort-amp-Spa-Luxury-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Dickenson Bay Map
3.8 / 5 22 reviews
  • AIR CREDIT DISCOUNT
  • AIR CREDIT DISCOUNT
From
$511

...Complimentary airport transfers to and from the hotel are included in the room rate.... More

From
$511
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/145/65145/2241284-Grand-Pineapple-Beach-Resort-Antigua-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
PO Box 2000 Long Bay Map
3.6 / 5 9 reviews
  • SAVE UP TO 60%
  • SAVE UP TO 60%
From
$386

...- Airport Transfers are available upon request for additional fee.... More

From
$386
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/743/239743/2631759-The-Verandah-Resort-and-Spa-an-Elite-Island-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Indian Town Road Map
3.4 / 5 15 reviews
  • 20% OFF
  • 20% OFF
From
$346

...The sightseeing, dining and shopping of historic St John's are only 30 minutes from the resort by car, as is Antigua's international airport.... More

From
$346

Morgantown to Antigua Intro 14

Orbitz combines guaranteed low prices with cutting-edge mobile tools for travel from Morgantown to Antigua to give you a travel experience that is second to none.

Bargain Travel at Your Fingertips

Orbitz provides the cheapest fares from Morgantown to Antigua. When reserving your flight you can mix and match a range of low cost airlines for you departing and returning domestic or international flights. This way you can travel on a budget while selecting the flights that suit your schedule.

Modern Tools for Fast-Paced Travel

Orbitz makes use of the latest technology to ensure that you are always kept up-to-date on the status of your Morgantown to Antigua flights. Through easy-to-use mobile Android and iPhone apps you can book low cost flights from Morgantown to Antigua and choose a range of cheap hotels to stay in.

Enjoy Stress-Free Travel with Flight Alerts

Once you have booked your flights from Morgantown to Antigua on Orbitz you will always be kept informed of any changes to your flight. When you opt into Orbitz’s free email and SMS alerts on your Morgantown to Antigua flights you can ask Orbitz to send the flight details to up to 6 other contacts, so keeping your family and business team informed is a cinch.

Frequent Flyer Program

For loyal Orbitz customers who fly from Morgantown to Antigua the chance to join our frequent flyer program is an added bonus. Simply log-on to your online account and input your frequent flyer number for future flights.