Cheap Flights from Montreal

Best Anytime fares from Montreal

Cheap round-trip flights from Montreal

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Montreal Las Vegas Sat, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 16 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $281
Montreal Paris Tue, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 29 airline logo American Airlines $616
Montreal Fort Lauderdale Sat, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 20 airline logo Air Transat $215
Montreal Cancun Tue, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 24 airline logo Air Canada $328
Montreal Miami Fri, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 25 airline logo US Airways $282
Montreal Orlando Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 20 airline logo Air Transat $243
Montreal New York Wed, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 22 airline logo WestJet $248
Montreal Los Angeles Wed, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 27 airline logo US Airways $432
Montreal Chicago Sun, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 24 4-1 version from Alfresco Porter Airlines $319
Montreal San Francisco Thu, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 24 airline logo US Airways $344
Montreal Toronto Wed, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 14 airline logo WestJet $174
Montreal Tampa Tue, Jun 2 - Tue, Jun 16 airline logo US Airways $290
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Montreal

Best weekend fares to Montreal

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Montreal Las Vegas Sat, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $281
Montreal Paris Wed, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 10 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Montreal Fort Lauderdale Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21 airline logo Air Canada $313
Montreal Cancun Sat, May 30 - Mon, Jun 1 airline logo Air Canada $368
Montreal Miami Fri, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 21 airline logo US Airways $310
Montreal Orlando Thu, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo US Airways $317
Montreal New York Thu, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 20 airline logo WestJet $248
Montreal Los Angeles Thu, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 27 airline logo Air Canada $483
Montreal Chicago Fri, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 27 4-1 version from Alfresco Porter Airlines $371
Montreal San Francisco Sat, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 15 airline logo US Airways $379
Montreal Toronto Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14 airline logo WestJet $184
Montreal Tampa Thu, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 7 airline logo US Airways $291
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Montreal

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Montreal that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Montreal.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Montreal on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Montreal on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Montreal — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Montreal. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Montreal that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Montreal, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Montreal

When you book your cheap flights from Montreal on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Montreal when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Montreal?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Montreal. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Montreal. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Montreal and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.