Cheap Flights from Montreal

Best Anytime fares from Montreal

Cheap round-trip flights from Montreal

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Montreal Las Vegas Wed, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 22 airline logo Air Canada $349
Montreal Paris Tue, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 28 airline logo American Airlines $518
Montreal Fort Lauderdale Sun, Nov 1 - Fri, Nov 6 airline logo Air Transat $254
Montreal Cancun Wed, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 30 airline logo WestJet $313
Montreal Miami Thu, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $251
Montreal Orlando Tue, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $248
Montreal New York Tue, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 27 airline logo WestJet $240
Montreal Los Angeles Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 13 airline logo US Airways $319
Montreal Chicago Tue, Sep 22 - Wed, Sep 23 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $220
Montreal San Francisco Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $322
Montreal Toronto Sun, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 8 airline logo Air Canada $163
Montreal Tampa Sat, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 17 airline logo American Airlines $251
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Montreal

Best weekend fares to Montreal

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Montreal Las Vegas Thu, Oct 15 - Sat, Oct 17 airline logo Air Canada $366
Montreal Paris Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21 airline logo Air Transat $522
Montreal Fort Lauderdale Thu, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 27 airline logo Air Canada $262
Montreal Cancun Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 6 airline logo US Airways $377
Montreal Miami Thu, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 21 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $285
Montreal Orlando Fri, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 13 airline logo Air Canada $262
Montreal New York Fri, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 27 airline logo Air Canada $246
Montreal Los Angeles Thu, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 19 airline logo US Airways $333
Montreal Chicago Thu, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 26 airline logo United Airlines $238
Montreal San Francisco Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Sep 28 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $348
Montreal Toronto Sat, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 6 4-1 version from Alfresco Porter Airlines $169
Montreal Tampa Thu, Sep 17 - Sat, Sep 19 airline logo US Airways $263
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Montreal

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Montreal that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Montreal.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Montreal on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Montreal on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Montreal — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Montreal. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Montreal that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Montreal, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Montreal

When you book your cheap flights from Montreal on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Montreal when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Montreal?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Montreal. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Montreal. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Montreal and deliver the support you deserve.

Airports in Montreal QC, CA

map of airports in Montreal
  • 1

    Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (YUL)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

  • 2

    Montreal Mirabel International Airport (YMX)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.