Flights from Montreal to Honolulu

Selected fares from Montreal to Honolulu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 18

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 8 - Thu, Dec 24

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 19 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 13 - Mon, Sep 14

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 16

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19

Leaving Mon, Oct 19

Returning options:

20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Montreal and Honolulu airports and terminals

Airports in Montreal QC, CA

Montreal
  • 1

    Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (YUL)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Montreal Mirabel International Airport (YMX)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Honolulu HI, US

Honolulu
  • 1

    Honolulu Intl Airport (HNL)

    Distance from City Center: 7.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Honolulu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/24852/2631759-Airport-Honolulu-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3401 N. Nimitz Map
3.4 / 5 149 reviews
From
$163

...The Honolulu Airport Hotel sits conveniently at the entrance to Honolulu International Airport, making arrivals and departures easy.... A great choice for travelers in transit or making a short... More

From
$163
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/038/38/2241284-BEST-WESTERN-The-Plaza-Hotel-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
3253 N. Nimitz Highway Map
3.2 / 5 91 reviews
From
$199

Best Western The Plaza Hotel is located less than one mile from Honolulu International Airport, reachable via free hotel shuttle.... More

From
$199
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/106/53106/2241284-Pacific-Marina-Inn-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2628 WaiWai Loop Map
2.7 / 5 138 reviews
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
From
$127

...Pacific Marina Inn Airport Hotel, is an affordable hotel located just a few minutes from the Honolulu International Airport.... Swimming pool, sun deck, cocktail lounge, restaurant, free parking... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/72091/2631759-Marriotts-Ko-Olina-Beach-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-161 Waipahe Place, Marriott Vacation Club Hawai Map
4.3 / 5 23 reviews
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
From
$409

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club welcomes you to the island of Oahu's western shore with peaceful waterfalls, crystal-clear lagoons, and an intimate atmosphere. Set within the Ko Olina Resort, a... More

From
$409
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/758211/2631759-Aulani-A-Disney-Resort-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-1185 Ali`inui Drive Map
4.6 / 5 30 reviews
From
$499

Enjoy New Enhancements at Aulani. A major expansion project is now complete so your family can enjoy more outstanding experiences throughout Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa. In the Waikolohe... More

From
$499

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Fri, Oct 23
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Fri, Nov 6
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $5.05

Best one-week trip in October from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Sat, Oct 10
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Oct 17
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $5.60

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Sat, Nov 14
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Nov 18
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.88

Best one-week trip in November from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Sat, Nov 21
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Nov 28
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $6.81

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Tue, Dec 8
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Wed, Dec 9
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.95

Best one-week trip in December from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Sat, Dec 5
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sat, Dec 12
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $5.99

Flights to Honolulu

Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport

Whether you travel for work or pleasure, if you fly from Montreal, the odds are good that you will use the Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport. Canjet, Air Canada, United Airlines, Sunwing Airlines, and dozens of other airlines offer cheap flights from Montreal. Orbitz.com searches the Internet for the best discounts and deals, and it passes those savings on to you.

Parking at Pierre Elliott

Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport has seven parking areas with options including a heated underground lot and valet parking. Daily parking ranges in price from $6 to $14, and you can park for up to one week for a flat rate of $77. The airport also has its own shuttles to pick you up from the parking areas.

Getting to the Airport

Even if you do not drive, you can still get to the airport quickly. Several regional buses run from neighboring cities and communities, and shuttles make designated stops at the airport. The Mont-Tremblant Shuttle stops at the Mont Tremblant resort area and drops passengers off at the airport. You also have the option to take a cab from anywhere in Montreal to the airport.

The Best Restaurants

Casey's, Jazz Bar, Subway, and Tim Hortons all have full-service restaurants inside the airport near domestic and international terminals, and some locations are open day and night. Whether you want to fly into the United States or a city nearby, check the prices offered at Orbitz.com. No matter where you go, you can find cheap flights from Montreal.

Honolulu International AirportFinding cheap flights to Honolulu can be a challenge. Orbitz.com allows travelers to search a variety of airlines at one time in order to find the best sales on airfares. The Honolulu International Airport is located six miles west of downtown Honolulu on Rodgers Boulevard. The airport is served by 27 airlines, including Qantas, United Airlines, Continental Airlines and American Airlines. Orbitz.com provides access to low-cost airfares for most of these airlines.

Transportation From the Airport

The Honolulu International Airport offers an express shuttle service to and from most major airports in the area. Orbitz.com can help locate car-rental services in the area. Fees depend on the type of car rented and the number of days. Limos are also available for rent by the hour. Chartered vehicles are available for large groups and can be rented by the hour or by the day.

Weather in Honolulu

Honolulu remains warm year-round with an average temperature of around 85 degrees. The island offers perfect beach weather with temperatures that rarely fall below 65. This makes the island an excellent vacation spot any time of the year.

Things to See in Honolulu

Honolulu features a wide variety of attractions for visitors. Pearl Harbor is a historic site where the Japanese military attacked in 1941. Travelers can tour the military base and stroll along the scenic walking areas. The Lolani Palace is one of the most impressive castle structures in Honolulu. It was once the residence of King Kalalaua. The Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve offers snorkeling along the beach and a variety of wildlife exhibits. Orbitz.com can help you locate cheap flights to Honolulu.

Flight schedule for flights from Montreal to Honolulu on Sat, Sep 5, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

YUL 8:00 PM

Arriving

HNL 5:00 AM
Air Canada/Hawaiian Airlines
AC1857/HA17
Aircraft 319/332 Flight time 15hr 0min

Departing

YUL 8:00 PM

Arriving

HNL 5:00 AM
United Airlines/Hawaiian Airlines
UA8261/HA17
Aircraft 319/332 Flight time 15hr 0min

Departing

YUL 7:45 AM

Arriving

HNL 3:34 PM
Air Canada/United Airlines
AC761/UA1285
Aircraft 319/739 Flight time 13hr 49min

Departing

YUL 7:45 AM

Arriving

HNL 3:34 PM
Air New Zealand/Air New Zealand
NZ4703/NZ9245
Aircraft 319/739 Flight time 13hr 49min

Departing

YUL 7:45 AM

Arriving

HNL 3:34 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA8339/UA1285
Aircraft 319/739 Flight time 13hr 49min

Departing

YUL 2:00 PM

Arriving

HNL 8:40 PM
Air Canada/Air Canada
AC183/AC1831
Aircraft 320/763 Flight time 12hr 40min

Departing

YUL 2:00 PM

Arriving

HNL 8:40 PM
Air New Zealand/Air New Zealand
NZ4765/NZ4309
Aircraft 320/763 Flight time 12hr 40min