Flights from Montreal to Honolulu

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4

Leaving Fri, Mar 4

Returning options:

5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Montreal to Honolulu

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 14

Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

HNL

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 18

Round-trip

Montreal and Honolulu airports and terminals

Airports in Montreal QC, CA

Montreal
  • 1

    Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (YUL)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Montreal Mirabel International Airport (YMX)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Honolulu HI, US

Honolulu
  • 1

    Honolulu Intl Airport (HNL)

    Distance from City Center: 7.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Honolulu Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/24852/2631759-Airport-Honolulu-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3401 N. Nimitz Map
3.4 / 5 133 reviews
From
$158

...Airport hotel perfect for in-transit or short-trip visitors.... A great choice for travelers in transit or making a short trip to Oahu, the hotel features 307 renovated rooms, free 24-hour... More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/038/38/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-The-Plaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3253 N. Nimitz Highway Map
3.2 / 5 80 reviews
From
$169

...Convenient, newly-renovated airport hotel with all amenities.... More

From
$169
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/106/53106/2631759-Pacific-Marina-Inn-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2628 WaiWai Loop Map
2.7 / 5 127 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$98

...Pacific Marina Inn Airport Hotel, is an affordable hotel located just a few minutes from the Honolulu International Airport.... Swimming pool, sun deck, cocktail lounge, restaurant, free parking... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/72091/2631759-Marriotts-Ko-Olina-Beach-Club-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-161 Waipahe Place, Marriott Vacation Club Hawai Map
4.3 / 5 21 reviews
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
  • Includes 75 USD food and beverage credit per night
From
$287

Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club welcomes you to the island of Oahu's western shore with peaceful waterfalls, crystal-clear lagoons, and an intimate atmosphere. Set within the Ko Olina Resort, a... More

From
$287
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/758211/2631759-Aulani-A-Disney-Resort-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92-1185 Ali`inui Drive Map
4.6 / 5 25 reviews
  • Daily Breakfast Included
  • Daily Breakfast Included
From
$431

Enjoy New Enhancements at Aulani. A major expansion project is now complete so your family can enjoy more outstanding experiences throughout Aulani, A Disney Resort & Spa. In the Waikolohe... More

From
$431

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Fri, Mar 4
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sun, Mar 13
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $5.27

Best one-week trip in March from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Sat, Mar 5
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Mar 12
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $7.20

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Thu, Apr 14
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Apr 18
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.48

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Tue, Apr 5
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Mon, Apr 11
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.37

Best one-week trip in April from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Sat, Apr 23
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Sat, Apr 30
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $7.44

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Montreal to Honolulu

Leave
Tue, May 3
Montreal
(YUL)
Honolulu
(HNL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, May 24
Honolulu
(HNL)
Montreal
(YUL)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $4.79

Flights to Honolulu

Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport

Whether you travel for work or pleasure, if you fly from Montreal, the odds are good that you will use the Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport. Canjet, Air Canada, United Airlines, Sunwing Airlines, and dozens of other airlines offer cheap flights from Montreal. Orbitz.com searches the Internet for the best discounts and deals, and it passes those savings on to you.

Parking at Pierre Elliott

Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport has seven parking areas with options including a heated underground lot and valet parking. Daily parking ranges in price from $6 to $14, and you can park for up to one week for a flat rate of $77. The airport also has its own shuttles to pick you up from the parking areas.

Getting to the Airport

Even if you do not drive, you can still get to the airport quickly. Several regional buses run from neighboring cities and communities, and shuttles make designated stops at the airport. The Mont-Tremblant Shuttle stops at the Mont Tremblant resort area and drops passengers off at the airport. You also have the option to take a cab from anywhere in Montreal to the airport.

The Best Restaurants

Casey's, Jazz Bar, Subway, and Tim Hortons all have full-service restaurants inside the airport near domestic and international terminals, and some locations are open day and night. Whether you want to fly into the United States or a city nearby, check the prices offered at Orbitz.com. No matter where you go, you can find cheap flights from Montreal.

Honolulu International AirportFinding cheap flights to Honolulu can be a challenge. Orbitz.com allows travelers to search a variety of airlines at one time in order to find the best sales on airfares. The Honolulu International Airport is located six miles west of downtown Honolulu on Rodgers Boulevard. The airport is served by 27 airlines, including Qantas, United Airlines, Continental Airlines and American Airlines. Orbitz.com provides access to low-cost airfares for most of these airlines.

Transportation From the Airport

The Honolulu International Airport offers an express shuttle service to and from most major airports in the area. Orbitz.com can help locate car-rental services in the area. Fees depend on the type of car rented and the number of days. Limos are also available for rent by the hour. Chartered vehicles are available for large groups and can be rented by the hour or by the day.

Weather in Honolulu

Honolulu remains warm year-round with an average temperature of around 85 degrees. The island offers perfect beach weather with temperatures that rarely fall below 65. This makes the island an excellent vacation spot any time of the year.

Things to See in Honolulu

Honolulu features a wide variety of attractions for visitors. Pearl Harbor is a historic site where the Japanese military attacked in 1941. Travelers can tour the military base and stroll along the scenic walking areas. The Lolani Palace is one of the most impressive castle structures in Honolulu. It was once the residence of King Kalalaua. The Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve offers snorkeling along the beach and a variety of wildlife exhibits. Orbitz.com can help you locate cheap flights to Honolulu.