Flights from Montreal to Hamilton

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Montreal and Hamilton airports and terminals

Airports in Montreal QC, CA

Montreal
  • 1

    Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (YUL)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hamilton ON, CA

Hamilton
  • 1

    Toronto Island (YTZ)

    Distance from City Center: 35 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Toronto Airport (YYZ)

    Distance from City Center: 32 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Kitchener-Waterloo Reg (YKF)

    Distance from City Center: 29.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Hamilton Airport (YHM)

    Distance from City Center: 6.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hamilton Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/517/50517/69481597-Super-8-Mt-Hope-Hamilton-Intl-Arpt-ON-Other-2-LP.jpg
2975 Homestead Dr. Map
3.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$68

The Super 8 of Mount Hope is within minutes of Hamilton Airport, Canadian Warplane Museum, Cayuga Speedway and only 20 minutes to downtown convention center, 45 minutes to Niagara Falls and 45... More

From
$68
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/729/280729/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-HAMILTON-HOTEL-CONF-CENTER-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
150 King Street East Map
3.7 / 5 15 reviews
From
$100

...Hamilton International Airport (YHM) is just ten kilometres from our Crowne Plaza hotel in Hamilton.... More

From
$100
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/980/21980/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BURLINGTON-HOTEL-CONF-CENTRE-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
3063 South Service Rd. Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$87

...Located halfway between Toronto and Niagara Falls, the Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Conference is only 43KM from Pearson Intl Airport (YYZ) , and 28KM from Hamilton (YHM).... More

From
$87
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/276/300276/2631759-Quality-Hotel-Burlington-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
950 Walkers Line Map
4.4 / 5 7 reviews
From
$89

...We are about 30 minutes from Pearson Toronto Airport and 20 minutes to John C. Munro Hamilton Airport.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/943/40943/69481597-Days-Inn-Brantford-Other-2-LP.jpg
460 Fairview Drive Map
3.4 / 5 9 reviews
From
$68

Awarded the Certificate of Excellence by Trip Advisor Free Deluxe Continental Breakfast Free Internet in the lobby Fitness Facility Free Parking Crabby Joes Bar and Grill on site Williams Fresh... More

From
$68

Montreal to Hamilton Intro 41

Finding cheap flights from Montreal to Hamilton need never be a problem again when you put your faith in Orbitz, the online leader in discounted travel arrangements. You’ll get guaranteed low prices every time you book and be able to choose from a great selection of hotels, flight, cruises, and more.

Orbitz deals in bargains

You can have total confidence in Orbitz to help you find spectacular deals on Montreal to Hamilton flights at bargain prices. We also display quality accommodations at unbelievable rates, leaving you with spare cash for a little extra indulgence in Hamilton.

Mix flights for a perfect schedule

Orbitz helps you find that low fare time and again whether you are looking at domestic or international tickets for leisure or business. Our extensive search capabilities let you select alternative airlines for your departure and return on your flights from Montreal to Hamilton to give you the best deals that suit your schedule.

Cutting-edge mobile apps

Finding budget flights from Montreal to Hamilton is easier with cutting-edge mobile tools as our app that allows you to check flight availabilities on the move using your smartphone or tablet. We can even send you free alerts to your email and mobile phone to inform you of any delays to your Montreal to Hamilton flights.

Orbitz adds value to your search for bargain Montreal to Hamilton flights

If value is what you are after, let Orbitz take care of you. Your low cost Montreal to Hamilton flights along with our great bargains on hotels and car rentals will make your trip all the more memorable.