Flights from Montreal to Buffalo

Selected fares from Montreal to Buffalo

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

YMQ

Arrival:

BUF

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 28 - Fri, Sep 11

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Montreal and Buffalo airports and terminals

Airports in Montreal QC, CA

Montreal
  • 1

    Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (YUL)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Buffalo NY, US

Buffalo
  • 1

    Buffalo Niagara Int'l (BUF)

    Distance from City Center: 8.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Niagara Falls International (IAG)

    Distance from City Center: 15.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Buffalo Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/314/126314/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Buffalo-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4201 Genesee Street Map
3.9 / 5 27 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$107

The Hilton Garden Inn Buffalo Airport hotel and banquet facility is located directly across from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, 10 miles from downtown Buffalo, New York and 20 miles... More

From
$107
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/053/30053/2631759-Quality-Inn-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4217 Genesee St. Map
2.4 / 5 12 reviews
From
$60

...Complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle.... Niagara Falls and Casino Niagara 25 minutes.... More

From
$60
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/16461/69481597-Days-Hotel-Buffalo-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
4345 Genesee Street/I-90 Map
3.5 / 5 42 reviews
From
$84

Conveniently located across the street from the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, easy access off and on the I-90.... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.comnull
4219 Genesee Street Map
Not yet reviewed
  • Save 25 % on your stay
  • Save 25 % on your stay

Celebrate your style at Aloft Buffalo Airport, a hip new hotel with easy access to downtowns lovely lakeside locale, arty attractions, and Niagara Falls.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/981/698981/2631759-Courtyard-Buffalo-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4243 Genesee Street Map
4.0 / 5 9 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$111

The Courtyard® by Marriott Buffalo Airport provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests.... More

From
$111

Flights to Buffalo

Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport

Whether you travel for work or pleasure, if you fly from Montreal, the odds are good that you will use the Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport. Canjet, Air Canada, United Airlines, Sunwing Airlines, and dozens of other airlines offer cheap flights from Montreal. Orbitz.com searches the Internet for the best discounts and deals, and it passes those savings on to you.

Parking at Pierre Elliott

Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport has seven parking areas with options including a heated underground lot and valet parking. Daily parking ranges in price from $6 to $14, and you can park for up to one week for a flat rate of $77. The airport also has its own shuttles to pick you up from the parking areas.

Getting to the Airport

Even if you do not drive, you can still get to the airport quickly. Several regional buses run from neighboring cities and communities, and shuttles make designated stops at the airport. The Mont-Tremblant Shuttle stops at the Mont Tremblant resort area and drops passengers off at the airport. You also have the option to take a cab from anywhere in Montreal to the airport.

The Best Restaurants

Casey's, Jazz Bar, Subway, and Tim Hortons all have full-service restaurants inside the airport near domestic and international terminals, and some locations are open day and night. Whether you want to fly into the United States or a city nearby, check the prices offered at Orbitz.com. No matter where you go, you can find cheap flights from Montreal.

Cheap Flights to Buffalo

Travelers make their way to Buffalo, NY, for a number of reasons. Whatever those reasons might be, Orbitz.com can help you find the best deals on cheap flights to Buffalo. Buffalo Niagara International Airport (BNIA) is the major airport in this area and is located at 4200 Genesee Street in Cheektowaga, NY, which is approximately 10 miles from downtown. There are 110 daily flights that pass through BNIA. Orbitz.com allows you to look at the airfares of multiple flights at once to help make your travel plans a breeze.

Transportation From BNIA

Travelers have a variety of transportation options to get from the airport. Orbitz.com can assist you with booking a shuttle bus or rental car to take you to your destination after landing. The airport is serviced by rental car companies, such as Alamo, Hertz, Dollar, National and others. Taxis, limousines or public transportation are also available from the airport.

Buffalo Weather Information

Buffalo is known for its cold and snowy winters and warm and sunny summers. Temperatures are typically mild during the spring and fall months.

Buffalo's Major Attractions

The city has several popular major attractions, with Niagara Falls being the favorite. Buffalo also has a number of galleries, parks, landmarks and other attractions. Let Orbitz.com help you locate cheap flights to Buffalo.