Flights from Montreal to Accra

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Montreal and Accra airports and terminals

Airports in Montreal QC, CA

Montreal
  • 1

    Pierre Elliott Trudeau Airport (YUL)

    Distance from City Center: 9.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Montreal Mirabel International Airport (YMX)

    Distance from City Center: 25.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Accra , GH

Accra
  • 1

    Kotoka Airport (ACC)

    Distance from City Center: 4.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Accra Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/617/283617/2631759-Holiday-Inn-ACCRA-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
P.O. Box CT97,Cantonments Map
3.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$256

...Our complimentary shuttle bus will pick you up when you land at Kotoka International Airport , 2km away, on request.... Stop over at the stylish Holiday Inn Accra Airport hotel to feast in its... More

From
$256
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/318/18318/69481597-Golden-Tulip-Accra-Other-23-LP.jpg
Liberation Road Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
From
$246

...Golden Tulip Accra is conveniently located just a 5-minute drive from the Kotoka International Airport, Accra.... A free airport shuttle is available.... More

From
$246
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/329/267329/69481597-Ramada-Resort-Accra-Coco-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Awi Koonaa Street Map
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
  • Save 33% On Your Stay
  • Save 33% On Your Stay
From
$90

...This hotel is near National Museum, Labadi Beach, African football at the Ohene Djan Stadium, Kotoka International Airport, and many local restaurants.... More

From
$90

Montreal to Accra Intro 48

Searching for deals for cheap flights from Montreal to Accra? Orbitz has your guaranteed low prices and offers cutting-edge mobile tools to make it easy to find bargain air tickets.

Use Orbitz Apps to Find Montreal to Accra Flights

Smartphone users can download the Orbitz app for Android and iPhone devices to get information on low fare deals for flights from Montreal to Accra anytime. These apps allow users to not only book tickets but check on their flight status and get the details they need to find the right departure gate—right on their mobile device.

Earn Miles on Your Cheap Flight

Orbitz makes it simple to earn points for your frequent flyer program when you book certain flights from Montreal to Accra. Just enter the account number associated with your frequent flyer program during the booking process, and your points or miles will be added after you complete your flight.

Orbitz Flight Alerts Keep You Updated

Along with offering bargain prices for Montreal to Accra flights, Orbitz also features free flight alerts that inform you of any abrupt changes to your travel itinerary. You can opt to have your alerts sent by email, voice, or text message. Orbitz will even forward the alerts to your contacts, who may need to adjust their plans for picking you up at the terminal.

Get Bargain Fares for Montreal to Accra Flights

Orbitz makes it quick and easy to find airfare sales and low fare tickets. Decide which airline and flight times you want or, if your schedule is flexible, choose a range of dates to see the best prices.