Flights from Montpellier to Malaga

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Montpellier and Malaga airports and terminals

Airports in Montpellier , FR

Montpellier
  • 1

    Nimes Railway Station (ZYN)

    Distance from City Center: 28.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Beziers Vias (BZR)

    Distance from City Center: 36.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Meditarranee (MPL)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Malaga , ES

Malaga
  • 1

    Malaga Airport (AGP)

    Distance from City Center: 5.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Torremolinos Airport (UTL)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Granada Airport (GRX)

    Distance from City Center: 48.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Malaga Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/274852/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-MALAGA-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida de Velazquez 294,Salida 3B Autovia MA-21 Map
3.6 / 5 13 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$73

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Malaga Airport hotel in the heart of the Guadalhorce business district close to the Costa del Sol's golden beaches.... More

From
$73
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/227/302227/2631759-Campanile-MALAGA-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida velazquez 212 Map
3.8 / 5 9 reviews
From
$53

At Campanile Hotels & Restaurants, everything is tailored to ensure you have a pleasant stay. Whether its leisure or a business trip, you can enjoy our modern and comfortable rooms with... More

From
$53
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/671/267671/2241284-Hotel-Hacienda-Puerta-del-Sol-Mijas-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Ctra Fuengirola - Mijas Km.4 Map
4.3 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 10%
  • Book Now & Save 10%
From
$70

...The property is located on a hill between the villages of Fuengirola and Mijas with spectacular views of the sea below and the nearby mountains, and is a convenient distance from nearby Malaga... More

From
$70
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/521/886521/2631759-Nexus-Suites-amp-Apartments-Benalmadena-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida Estrella del Mar, 4 Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Book 30 Days In Advance & Save 10%
  • Book 30 Days In Advance & Save 10%

Nexus Benalmadena Suites & Apartments are next to the beach and offer a new concept in maximum quality accommodation, in a privileged location on the Benalmdena Costa, with wonderful views. The... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/701/1079701/2241284-Sahara-Sunset-Club-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Avenida Rocio Jurado s/n Map
4.9 / 5 10 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 30%
  • Book Now & Save 30%
From
$67

Elegance has a new name in Benalmadena Costa, Spain and that's Sahara Sunset. By lodging here, you are taking your family's holiday plans to all new heights. You should never settle for anything... More

From
$67

Montpellier to Malaga Intro 6

Orbitz is the number one travel site for finding guaranteed low prices on Montpellier to Malaga flights. Not only do we have discount tickets on domestic and international tickets but our cutting-edge mobile tools keep you informed on the go.

Find Low Prices in One Place

Booking a trip from Montpellier to Malaga has never been easier. Not only will you find great deals on flights, we offer bargains on cruises, car rentals, top-notch hotels, and more. You can also research and add local activities in Malaga to your flight or hotel reservation to keep the kids happy and active.

Flight Booking, Alerts, and More on Your Mobile Device

Use our mobile app for your iPhone, iPad, or Android phone—or our mobile website m.orbitz.com—to find bargains on flights from Montpellier to Malaga wherever you are. Book your cheap Montpellier to Malaga flights and a hotel room too—even at the last minute. Orbitz also makes your life easier with free alerts that are sent to your mobile phone or email about delays to your upcoming flights from Montpellier to Malaga.

Don’t Miss out on Miles

Accumulate frequent flyer miles or points on your Montpellier to Malaga flights. It’s as simple as entering your frequent flyer number when you’re making your flight reservation on Orbitz to rack up miles on qualified flights from Montpellier to Malaga. You can save your frequent flyer numbers in your Orbitz account to save time during your next flight booking.