Flights from Monterey to Parkersburg

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Monterey and Parkersburg airports and terminals

Airports in Monterey CA, US

Monterey
  • 1

    Monterey Peninsula (MRY)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    San Jose International Airport (SJC)

    Distance from City Center: 52.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 75.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Parkersburg WV, US

Parkersburg
  • 1

    Wood County (PKB)

    Distance from City Center: 7.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Parkersburg Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/498461/69481597-Microtel-Inn-Suites-By-Wyndham-Mineral-WellsParkersburg-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
94 Old Nicolette Road Map
4.1 / 5 18 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$88

...The downtown Parkersburg business district and hospitals are also nearby, and the Wood County Airport is 15 miles away.... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/429/238429/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-PARKERSBURG-MINERAL-WELLS-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
80 Old Nicholette Road Map
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
From
$114

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Mineral Wells-Parkersburg, West Virginia Located right outside of Parkersburg, West Virginia, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Parkersburg-Mineral Wells,... More

From
$114

Flights to Parkersburg

Monterey, CA, Airport Information

When looking for sales on flights from Monterey, use Orbitz.com to save time and money. It will compare the rates of all major airlines providing service to the airport, allowing you to choose the best rates and options for your needs and budget. The Monterey Regional Airport provides air service for Monterey. It is located at 200 Fred Kane Drive and is about four miles from downtown Monterey. Several airlines provide service to the airport, including Alaska, American, Allegiant, United, and US Airways. Orbitz.com will compare the rates of these airlines, providing you with the best rates available.

Airport Parking Information

Short-term, long-term, and disabled parking are available near the airport terminal. The short-term rates are $2 for 30 minutes, with a maximum rate of $20 per day; the long-term and disabled parking rates are $1 for 30 minutes, with a maximum rate of $10.00 per day. Payment can be made by cash, check, or major credit card when exiting the lot.

Transportation to the Airport

Transportation to the airport is available by taxi, public transportation, or car rental. The Monterey Salinas Transit bus will cost about $2.50 from downtown but will take longer to reach the airport. Taxi rates are metered and vary slightly by company; there is a $3 surcharge added for airport passengers. Car rentals vary by company and type of vehicle chosen. Alamo, Avis, Budget, Enterprise, Hertz, and National car rental companies are located at the airport for your convenience. Orbitz.com works with these companies to bring you the lowest rental rate available.

Airport Restaurant Information

Hungry travelers have a few options at the airport, including the Golden Tree Restaurant, Fly Away Cafe, and the Golden Tee Snack Bar. Whether you want a snack or a sit-down meal, these restaurants provide a wide variety of food options. When you are searching for sales on flights from Monterey, check with Orbitz.com for the best rates and options available, and save some time and money.

Parkersburg Airport Information

When you are searching for cheap flights to Parkersburg, West Virginia, check Orbitz.com before you book. Orbitz.com compares the rates of airlines so you can choose the best one for your budget and needs. The MOV Regional Airport provides commercial air service to Parkersburg and the surrounding areas. It is located about 7 miles northeast of downtown and hosts United Express Airlines, the only commercial carrier operating in Parkersburg. United Express provides nonstop service to Cleveland Hopkins International Airport.

Parkersburg Ground Transportation

Hertz and Enterprise rental car companies are located at the airport. Orbitz.com can prearrange your rental so you can avoid any unexpected fees when you arrive. Yellow Taxi provides taxi service to and from the airport at a metered rate. The public transportation bus does not currently travel to the airport, but it is available as a means of getting around town.

Parkersburg Weather Information

The summers in Parkersburg can get a little warm; the average high temperature in June is 87 degrees and the low is 66 degrees. Winters average in the 40s and lows are in the 20s. Most months in Parkersburg receive three inches or more of rain, with May through July being the wettest.

Parkersburg Attraction Information

Parkersburg has several attractions and activities to enjoy during your trip including Blennerhassett Island Historical State Park, Blennerhassett Museum, and Smoot Theater. Check Orbitz.com for a complete list of attractions and for possible discounts. Orbitz.com will find you flights to Parkersburg, and will help you save time and money on air and ground transportation.