Flights from Monterey to Allentown

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Monterey and Allentown airports and terminals

Airports in Monterey CA, US

Monterey
  • 1

    Monterey Peninsula Airport (MRY)

    Distance from City Center: 2.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    San Jose International Airport (SJC)

    Distance from City Center: 52.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 75.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Allentown PA, US

Allentown
  • 1

    Trenton Mercer Airport (TTN)

    Distance from City Center: 41.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Lancaster Airport (LNS)

    Distance from City Center: 55 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Lehigh Valley Int'l Airport (ABE)

    Distance from City Center: 3.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Allentown Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/604/45604/69481597-Days-Hotel-Allentown-Airport-Lehigh-Valley-Other-3-LP.jpg
3400 Airport Road Map
3.2 / 5 55 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$64

Convenient stay near the airport with free parking, Wi-Fi, indoor pool Days Inn and Suites Allentown/Bethlehem Airport offers guests a convenient location, close to the Lehigh Valley International... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/953/18953/69481597-Knights-Inn-Suites-Allentown-Other-2-LP.jpg
1880 Steelstone Rd Map
2.9 / 5 57 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$46

...Our Pet-Friendly Hotel is Easily Accessible Off Of Route 22 - Airport Road exit- In Allentown Making Us A Prime Location For Your Hospitality Needs.... More

From
$46
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/239812/69481597-Scottish-Inns-Suites-Allentown-Other-7-LP.jpg
1701 Catasauqua Road Map
2.9 / 5 114 reviews
From
$45

...valley international airport shopping malls .... the scottish inn can enjoy our seasonal outdoor pool our onsite coin operated laundry and free parking. scottish inn is located near the... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/553/14553/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2160 Map
3.8 / 5 16 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$94

The Courtyard Allentown/Bethlehem Hotel is located in Pennsylvanias beautiful Lehigh Valley, just one mile from Lehigh Valley International (ABE) Airport.... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/001/45001/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Allentown-Bethlehem-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2180 Map
4.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
  • Park & Fly - Includes up to 7 days of free parking
From
$109

The Residence Inn Allentown Bethlehem/Lehigh Valley Airport Hotel has perfected the extended stay experience by combining the comforts of home with a passion for service that makes every guest feel... More

From
$109

Monterey to Allentown Intro 33

Orbitz assures that you will receive cheap air fares on flights from Monterey to Allentown and special deals that give you guaranteed low prices on hotels, cruises, car rentals, and anything else you need on your trip.

Free Orbitz mobile app for your Android or iPad

Get the latest Orbitz app for your smartphone and tablet to book low cost cars, hotels, and Monterey to Allentown flights. Our cutting-edge mobile tools let you view your trip itinerary on your mobile device anytime you need it. You can research great deals on highly rated hotels near you with the app, which uses your smartphone’s GPS, and book the one you like with just a few taps.

Orbitz mobile site for even more convenience

Use your mobile Web browser to get savings on flights from Monterey to Allentown. Our mobile site, m.orbitz.com, offers the same powerful search and other capabilities you expect from our regular site. Retrieve and share your itinerary for your from Monterey to Allentown flights with friends, family members, and colleagues, and browse photo galleries and user reviews of hotels to find the one you like.

Free alerts on flight and travel plans

Receive free, real-time updates on your low fare flights from Monterey to Allentown via your mobile phone or email inbox. Stay on top of delays, gate charges, and other event notifications so you can make other travel arrangements if you need to.

Low fares on Monterey to Allentown flights

Forget about annoying booking fees and get cheap air ticket sales as you make your reservations online with Orbitz. Follow Orbitz on Twitter and Facebook and get alerted about travel coupons and promo codes for Monterey to Allentown flights.