Cheap Flights from Mobile

Best Anytime fares from Mobile

Cheap round-trip flights from Mobile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Mobile Cozumel Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mobile Las Vegas Sat, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 15 airline logo American Airlines $363
Mobile Dallas Tue, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 26 airline logo US Airways $225
Mobile Manila Mon, Sep 21 - Sat, Oct 17 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $1,432
Mobile Denver Sat, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 10 airline logo American Airlines $332
Mobile Rio De Janeiro Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22 airline logo Copa Airlines $2,391
Mobile New York Wed, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 29 airline logo US Airways $294
Mobile Taipei Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mobile San Francisco Mon, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 23 airline logo US Airways $373
Mobile Baltimore Fri, Sep 18 - Tue, Sep 22 airline logo United Airlines $440
Mobile Atlanta Sat, Sep 26 - Wed, Sep 30 airline logo American Airlines $239
Mobile Chicago Sat, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 20 airline logo American Airlines $293
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from Mobile

Best weekend fares to Mobile

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
Mobile Cozumel Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mobile Las Vegas Fri, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 14 airline logo American Airlines $413
Mobile Dallas Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $338
Mobile Manila Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mobile Denver Fri, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 25 airline logo American Airlines $341
Mobile Rio De Janeiro Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mobile New York Thu, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 4 airline logo US Airways $374
Mobile Taipei Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Mobile San Francisco Sat, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 7 airline logo US Airways $900
Mobile Baltimore Fri, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 12 airline logo US Airways $447
Mobile Atlanta Fri, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 26 airline logo American Airlines $306
Mobile Chicago Fri, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 25 airline logo American Airlines $293
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from Mobile

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from Mobile that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from Mobile.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from Mobile on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from Mobile on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from Mobile — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from Mobile. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from Mobile that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from Mobile, too.

An entire support team for your flights from Mobile

When you book your cheap flights from Mobile on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in Mobile when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from Mobile?

You don't have to call to change your flights from Mobile. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from Mobile. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from Mobile and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.