Flights from Minneapolis to Worland

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Minneapolis and Worland airports and terminals

Airports in Minneapolis MN, US

Minneapolis
  • 1

    Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport (MSP)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Worland WY, US

Worland
  • 1

    Worland Airport (WRL)

    Distance from City Center: 2.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Worland

Airports in Minneapolis

The city of Minneapolis is served by the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport. The airport is situated to the southeast of the city. Several domestic airlines and three international airlines serve the airport. Travelers looking for cheap flights from Minneapolis can search for flights from several airlines at once on Orbitz.com, including Air Canada, Southwest Airlines, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Airlines, Frontier Airlines, United Airlines and US Airways. Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport is a joint military-civilian airport. The airport is situated approximately 10 miles from both downtown Saint Paul and downtown Minneapolis.

Parking at Minneapolis Airport

Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport offers a variety of parking options. Covered parking is available for visits lasting more than nine hours at a rate of $8 for the first hour and a daily maximum charge of $22. Value parking is also available at a rate of $8 for the first hour and a daily maximum charge of $16. For visits less than nine hours, short-term parking is available at a rate of $5 for the first hour and up to a maximum of $36 a day.

Transportation at the Minneapolis Airport

Travelers departing from the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport can take advantage of a range of transportation services, including car rental companies, van and shuttle services, and taxi services. Public transportation is also available through the Metro Transit. The public bus service serves the Twin Cities metro area. Taxi service is available to and from the airport. Fares average between $38 and $49 for trips to and from downtown Minneapolis. Fares from downtown St. Paul range between $30 and $37.

Restaurants at the Minneapolis Airport

Several dining options are available at the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport, making it easy for travelers to enjoy breakfast and a cup of coffee or a quick snack prior to boarding their flight. Restaurant options include A&W, Burger King, Caribou Coffee, Dunn Bros Coffee, Einstein Bros. Bagels, French Meadow Bakery Cafe, La Brea Bakery Café and Starbucks Coffee. By searching for multiple airlines at once on Orbitz.com, it is easy to find cheap flights from Minneapolis.

Worland Municipal Airport

Rely on Orbitz.com for cheap flights to Worland, Wyoming, accommodations reservations, and more. Worland Municipal Airport, which is located just three miles south of Worland, Wyoming, uses the international airport code WRL. Great Lakes Airlines has daily flights into Worland Municipal Airport from Denver, Colorado.

Airport Transportation Options

For transportation from Worland Municipal Airport into the center of town, many passengers hire a taxi. If you plan to explore the area by car, Hertz rental car agency has an office onsite at the airport. Search Orbitz.com for special deals on car rentals before you leave, and book your vehicle ahead of time.

Worland Weather Conditions

Summers in Worland mean average daytime highs in the high 80s and low 90s, while evening temperatures can drop into the 50s. In the winter months, temperatures may remain below freezing all day. Worland tends to be dry all year long, and most months experience less than an inch of rain on average.

Exploring Worland, Wyoming

Most people who travel to Worland do so for the vast array of outdoor activities this area of the country has to offer. Hiking, biking, camping, fishing, skiing, and boating are popular activities. The Big Horn Mountains and Big Horn River are popular destinations for those interested in outdoor activities. History lovers should explore Pioneer Park and the Washakie Museum and Cultural Center to learn more about the settlement of the area and its original inhabitants. No matter what time of year you choose to visit Wyoming, remember to search Orbitz.com for lodging deals, vacation packages, and cheap flights to Worland.