Flights from Minneapolis to Phnom Penh

Selected fares from Minneapolis to Phnom Penh

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

PNH

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

PNH

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 31 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

PNH

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 31 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

PNH

Travel dates

Sun, Dec 20 - Thu, Jan 7

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

PNH

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

PNH

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Tue, Oct 6

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

PNH

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 22 - Thu, Jan 7

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16

Leaving Fri, Oct 16

Returning options:

17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Minneapolis and Phnom Penh airports and terminals

Airports in Minneapolis MN, US

Minneapolis
  • 1

    Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport (MSP)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Phnom Penh , KH

Phnom Penh
  • 1

    Pochentong (PNH)

    Distance from City Center: 4.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Phnom Penh Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/681/898681/2241284-Hotel-Nine-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
#48 Street 9, Tonle Bassac Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
From
$45

Hotel Nine also offers guests a secluded and tranquil refuge from the bustling city. With 15 newly refurbished air-conditioned rooms, an on-site cafe and bar as well as a luxurious swimming pool,... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/281/562281/2241284-Frangipani-Villa-60s-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.JPG
#20R, Street 252, Sangkat Chaktomuk Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Last Minute Deal - Save 43%
  • Last Minute Deal - Save 43%
From
$30

The lush, leafy frontage of the Frangipani Villa-60's boutique hotel conceals a carefully restored 1960's villa of special character that gives guests an insight into the architecture of a period... More

From
$30
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/884/26884/2631759-Raffles-Hotel-Le-Royal-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
92 Rukhak Vithei Daun Penh Map
4.3 / 5 8 reviews
  • Stay 4 Nights & Save 30%
  • Stay 4 Nights & Save 30%
From
$280

...Hotel Shops - Gallery, Khmer artifacts, oriental silks and carpets, fashion and accessories, gifts, books and newspapers, Gardens, 24-hour room service, Airport Limousine service, Concierge... More

From
$280

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Minneapolis to Phnom Penh

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Fri, Nov 20
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $10.82

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Minneapolis to Phnom Penh

Leave
Wed, Nov 11
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Return
Sat, Dec 19
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
China Southern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Earn $10.67

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Minneapolis to Phnom Penh

Leave
Thu, Dec 31
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Jan 19
Phnom Penh
(PNH)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $14.27

Flights to Phnom Penh

Airports in Minneapolis

The city of Minneapolis is served by the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport. The airport is situated to the southeast of the city. Several domestic airlines and three international airlines serve the airport. Travelers looking for cheap flights from Minneapolis can search for flights from several airlines at once on Orbitz.com, including Air Canada, Southwest Airlines, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Airlines, Frontier Airlines, United Airlines and US Airways. Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport is a joint military-civilian airport. The airport is situated approximately 10 miles from both downtown Saint Paul and downtown Minneapolis.

Parking at Minneapolis Airport

Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport offers a variety of parking options. Covered parking is available for visits lasting more than nine hours at a rate of $8 for the first hour and a daily maximum charge of $22. Value parking is also available at a rate of $8 for the first hour and a daily maximum charge of $16. For visits less than nine hours, short-term parking is available at a rate of $5 for the first hour and up to a maximum of $36 a day.

Transportation at the Minneapolis Airport

Travelers departing from the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport can take advantage of a range of transportation services, including car rental companies, van and shuttle services, and taxi services. Public transportation is also available through the Metro Transit. The public bus service serves the Twin Cities metro area. Taxi service is available to and from the airport. Fares average between $38 and $49 for trips to and from downtown Minneapolis. Fares from downtown St. Paul range between $30 and $37.

Restaurants at the Minneapolis Airport

Several dining options are available at the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport, making it easy for travelers to enjoy breakfast and a cup of coffee or a quick snack prior to boarding their flight. Restaurant options include A&W, Burger King, Caribou Coffee, Dunn Bros Coffee, Einstein Bros. Bagels, French Meadow Bakery Cafe, La Brea Bakery Café and Starbucks Coffee. By searching for multiple airlines at once on Orbitz.com, it is easy to find cheap flights from Minneapolis.

Phnom Penh International Airport

Phnom Penh International Airport is located 3.8 miles west of Phnom Penh, the capital of Cambodia. Airlines such as Air France, Air Asia, Bangkok Airways, and others come to this airport every day. You can find cheap flights to Phnom Penh using Orbitz.com.

Transportation from Phnom Penh International Airport

The airport is approximately 30 to 50 minutes outside of central Phnom Penh. It will cost $9 for a taxicab and $7 for a tuk-tuk to take you to downtown Phnom Penh. Motorcycle taxis can also be purchased at a rate of $2 to the town center. You may be charged an additional $1 if you go beyond the town center.

Weather in Phnom Penh

The maximum temperature you're likely to come across in Phnom Penh is 95 degrees Fahrenheit, while the lowest is 70 degrees Fahrenheit. The average temperature for all months combined is 82 degrees Fahrenheit, so the climate is very warm most of the year. The driest month is January, but there are approximately 121 days per year that have greater than 0.1 mm of precipitation, so you can expect to have some rain, sleet, snow, or hail occur while you're in Phnom Penh.

Major Attractions in Phnom Penh

Blazing Trails is one place you should visit in Phnom Penh. This business rents automated quad bikes that allow you to drive yourself around the countryside, which will let you see more of the beautiful area. You can see the Battambang caves and bamboo train on this journey. For low-fare and cheap flights to Phnom Penh and tickets to attractions, look on Orbitz.com.

Flight schedule for flights from Minneapolis to Phnom Penh on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

MSP 11:16 AM

Arriving

PNH 11:15 PM
Delta Air Lines/China Eastern Airlines
DL589/MU759
Aircraft 739/320 Flight time 23hr 59min