Flights from Minneapolis to Karachi

Selected fares from Minneapolis to Karachi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 12

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 12

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

KHI

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 4 - Mon, Oct 12

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Minneapolis and Karachi airports and terminals

Airports in Minneapolis MN, US

Minneapolis
  • 1

    Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport (MSP)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Karachi , PK

Karachi
  • 1

    Quaid-E-Azam Intl (KHI)

    Distance from City Center: 0.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Minneapolis to Karachi

Leave
Sun, Oct 4
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Karachi
(KHI)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Return
Mon, Oct 12
Karachi
(KHI)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Earn $15.38

Flights to Karachi

Airports in Minneapolis

The city of Minneapolis is served by the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport. The airport is situated to the southeast of the city. Several domestic airlines and three international airlines serve the airport. Travelers looking for cheap flights from Minneapolis can search for flights from several airlines at once on Orbitz.com, including Air Canada, Southwest Airlines, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Airlines, Frontier Airlines, United Airlines and US Airways. Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport is a joint military-civilian airport. The airport is situated approximately 10 miles from both downtown Saint Paul and downtown Minneapolis.

Parking at Minneapolis Airport

Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport offers a variety of parking options. Covered parking is available for visits lasting more than nine hours at a rate of $8 for the first hour and a daily maximum charge of $22. Value parking is also available at a rate of $8 for the first hour and a daily maximum charge of $16. For visits less than nine hours, short-term parking is available at a rate of $5 for the first hour and up to a maximum of $36 a day.

Transportation at the Minneapolis Airport

Travelers departing from the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport can take advantage of a range of transportation services, including car rental companies, van and shuttle services, and taxi services. Public transportation is also available through the Metro Transit. The public bus service serves the Twin Cities metro area. Taxi service is available to and from the airport. Fares average between $38 and $49 for trips to and from downtown Minneapolis. Fares from downtown St. Paul range between $30 and $37.

Restaurants at the Minneapolis Airport

Several dining options are available at the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport, making it easy for travelers to enjoy breakfast and a cup of coffee or a quick snack prior to boarding their flight. Restaurant options include A&W, Burger King, Caribou Coffee, Dunn Bros Coffee, Einstein Bros. Bagels, French Meadow Bakery Cafe, La Brea Bakery Café and Starbucks Coffee. By searching for multiple airlines at once on Orbitz.com, it is easy to find cheap flights from Minneapolis.

Airport in Karachi

To find cheap flights to Karachi, Pakistan, check out Orbitz.com, where you can search for flights to fit your schedule and compare different flights side-by-side to find a low fare. Jinnah International Airport, previously known as Quaid-e-Azam International Airport, serves the Karachi area. Jinnah International Airport is located just east of downtown Karachi and is served by Emirates and Etihad Airways.

Transportation from the Airport

To help you travel from the airport to your hotel, Jinnah International Airport has a 24-hour taxi stand available with air-conditioned taxis to take you into the city. The stand is directly outside the arrival terminals.

Weather in Karachi

The best months to visit Karachi are December through February, when the weather is cooler. The average low temperature in January is 55 degrees. In the summer months of May and June, the average high temperature is 91 degrees. Karachi has a very warm and dry climate, so bring bottled water as you tour the city.

Karachi's Major Attractions

Clifton Beach offers amusement parks, camel rides, turtle watching, and swimming in the Arabian Sea. The Masjid-e-Tooba is the largest single-dome mosque in the world, and you can also visit the tomb of Mohammed Ali Jinnah, the founder of Pakistan. Other architectural points of interest include the Hindu Gymkhana, Frere Hall, and Mohatta Palace. You can search for more entertainment ideas on Orbitz.com when you book cheap flights to Karachi.