Flights from Minneapolis to Hyderabad

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18

Leaving Fri, Mar 18

Returning options:

19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Minneapolis to Hyderabad

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 7 - Fri, Apr 29

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 8 - Sat, May 7

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Wed, Feb 24 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Wed, Feb 24 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Fri, Feb 26 - Sat, Mar 26

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 20

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 20

Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

HYD

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 20

Round-trip

Minneapolis and Hyderabad airports and terminals

Airports in Minneapolis MN, US

Minneapolis
  • 1

    Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport (MSP)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hyderabad , IN

Hyderabad
  • 1

    Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport (HYD)

    Distance from City Center: 11.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hyderabad Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/530/326530/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Hyderabad-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
1-3-1024 Lower Tank Bund Road Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Incl bkfast for 2, 2-way airport transfers & more
  • Incl bkfast for 2, 2-way airport transfers & more
From
$79

...And our location near the airport and several local company headquarters enables you to move throughout the city with ease.... More

From
$79

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Minneapolis to Hyderabad

Leave
Fri, Mar 18
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Sun, Apr 3
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn $17.20

Best one-week trip in March from Minneapolis to Hyderabad

Leave
Thu, Mar 10
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Return
Thu, Mar 17
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
Earn $18.40

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Minneapolis to Hyderabad

Leave
Thu, Apr 7
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Emirates
Emirates
Return
Fri, Apr 29
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Emirates
Emirates
Earn $11.31

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Minneapolis to Hyderabad

Leave
Fri, May 6
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Return
Tue, Jun 28
Hyderabad
(HYD)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Air Canada
Air Canada
Earn $12.91

Flights to Hyderabad

Airports in Minneapolis

The city of Minneapolis is served by the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport. The airport is situated to the southeast of the city. Several domestic airlines and three international airlines serve the airport. Travelers looking for cheap flights from Minneapolis can search for flights from several airlines at once on Orbitz.com, including Air Canada, Southwest Airlines, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Airlines, Frontier Airlines, United Airlines and US Airways. Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport is a joint military-civilian airport. The airport is situated approximately 10 miles from both downtown Saint Paul and downtown Minneapolis.

Parking at Minneapolis Airport

Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport offers a variety of parking options. Covered parking is available for visits lasting more than nine hours at a rate of $8 for the first hour and a daily maximum charge of $22. Value parking is also available at a rate of $8 for the first hour and a daily maximum charge of $16. For visits less than nine hours, short-term parking is available at a rate of $5 for the first hour and up to a maximum of $36 a day.

Transportation at the Minneapolis Airport

Travelers departing from the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport can take advantage of a range of transportation services, including car rental companies, van and shuttle services, and taxi services. Public transportation is also available through the Metro Transit. The public bus service serves the Twin Cities metro area. Taxi service is available to and from the airport. Fares average between $38 and $49 for trips to and from downtown Minneapolis. Fares from downtown St. Paul range between $30 and $37.

Restaurants at the Minneapolis Airport

Several dining options are available at the Minneapolis-Saint Paul International Airport, making it easy for travelers to enjoy breakfast and a cup of coffee or a quick snack prior to boarding their flight. Restaurant options include A&W, Burger King, Caribou Coffee, Dunn Bros Coffee, Einstein Bros. Bagels, French Meadow Bakery Cafe, La Brea Bakery Café and Starbucks Coffee. By searching for multiple airlines at once on Orbitz.com, it is easy to find cheap flights from Minneapolis.

Flying to Hyderabad

Hyderabad, India, is the center of a large metropolitan area with a population of over 7.7 million residents. The Rajiv Gandhi International Airport, located about 14 miles from downtown, is the main airport that services the city. Airlines operating at the airport include Air Arabia, Air India, British Airways, Oman Air and Malaysia Airways. Bargain seekers can reserve airline tickets from these airlines using Orbitz.com.

Transportation From the Airport

The easiest and cheapest way to travel to the city from the airport is to take the Aero Express Airport Shuttle Service, which costs about $3.65. Metered taxi service is also available at a cost of about $0.27 per kilometer, with a minimum two kilometer charge. Alternatively, cars are available for rent from Carzonrent and Akbar Travels, with rates varying according to the vehicle model chosen. The trip by road into the city takes about 25 to 35 minutes depending on traffic conditions.

Weather in Hyderabad

The weather in Hyderabad is primarily hot, with highs averaging around 89 degrees Fahrenheit and lows around 68 degrees. The hottest months are between March and June, with average temperatures rising as high as 101 degrees in May. The coolest time of year to visit is between August and January, when the temperatures drop between the high 50s and mid- to low 80s. Light clothing is recommended year-round, with a light jacket for cooler nights.

Enjoyable Hyderabad Locations

Hyderabad is well known for its unique culture, the result of a blending of North and South Indian traditions, along with Hindu and Muslim influences. This culture is celebrated with music and dance throughout the city, creating a vibrant atmosphere that visitors delight in. The city is also home to the Hyderabad International Film Festival and International Children's Film Festival, which attract a vast number of attendees annually. Book your flights to Hyderabad from Orbitz.com to get great deals and experience the city's lively festivities firsthand.