Flights from Minneapolis to Greenville

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29

Leaving Tue, Mar 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Minneapolis to Greenville

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

MSP

Arrival:

PGV

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 4

Round-trip

Minneapolis and Greenville airports and terminals

Airports in Minneapolis MN, US

Minneapolis
  • 1

    Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport (MSP)

    Distance from City Center: 7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Greenville NC, US

Greenville
  • 1

    Pitt-Greenville Airport (PGV)

    Distance from City Center: 2.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Greenville Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/716/50716/69481597-Super-8-Greenville-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1004 S Memorial Drive Map
2.9 / 5 33 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$50

Interior corridors, High Speed Internet Access in All Rooms, Remote control cable TV w/ HBO, Super Start Breakfask, Rollaway / Extra Bed Fee 10.00 NT, Children 12 and under stay free, Fax service,... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/883/287883/69481597-Microtel-Inn-Suites-by-Wyndham-GreenvilleUniversity-Med-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
450 Moye Boulevard Map
3.6 / 5 67 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$58

Refresh at the consistently enjoyable Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medical Park hotel conveniently located across the street from Pitt Memorial Hospital and Brody School... More

From
$58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/156/18156/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-GREENVILLE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
909 Moye Blvd Map
4.0 / 5 22 reviews
From
$98

...We have complimentary shuttle service to Pitt-Greenville Airport and Vidant Medical Center.... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/404/313404/2631759-Home-Towne-Suites-Greenville-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2111 West Arlington Blvd Map
3.2 / 5 47 reviews
From
$59

Located in lovely park-like surroundings of Greenville Home-Towne Suites of Greenville offers affordable extended stay lodging accommodations for business and family travelers. Home-Towne Suites of... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/962/4962/2631759-Econo-Lodge-Greenville-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
920 Cross Winds Street Map
3.7 / 5 26 reviews
From
$62

We are conveniently located in the medical district, .8 miles from Vidant Medical Center. Several restaurants are within easy walking distance. Greenville , NC is the home of East Carolina... More

From
$62

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Minneapolis to Greenville

Leave
Thu, Mar 31
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Greenville
(PGV)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Mon, Apr 4
Greenville
(PGV)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.84

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Minneapolis to Greenville

Leave
Tue, Mar 29
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Greenville
(PGV)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Tue, Apr 5
Greenville
(PGV)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.38

Best one-week trip in March from Minneapolis to Greenville

Leave
Tue, Mar 29
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Greenville
(PGV)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Tue, Apr 5
Greenville
(PGV)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.38

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Minneapolis to Greenville

Leave
Tue, Apr 5
Minneapolis
(MSP)
Greenville
(PGV)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Wed, Apr 13
Greenville
(PGV)
Minneapolis
(MSP)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.38

Minneapolis to Greenville Intro 16

Orbitz can provide you with the greatest deals on a wide range of Minneapolis to Greenville flights. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices and offers you the convenience of cutting-edge mobile tools thus providing you with your best travel experience ever.

Mobile Apps for Minneapolis to Greenville Flights

You can use our mobile app to find the cheapest prices for flights from Minneapolis to Greenville. With this cutting-edge technology, you can check up on your flight’s status, gate number and luggage claim handling, and reserve exclusive deals on top hotels at short notice.

Loyalty Rewarded

For travelers who regularly book Minneapolis to Greenville flights, our frequent flyer program offers even more low-cost air tickets. You will be able to store your miles in your personal Orbitz account and add them with ease to your future reservations.

Trouble-Free Traveling With Flight Alerts

Orbitz will not only provide you with the assistance that you require when purchasing flights from Minneapolis to Greenville but will ensure that you remain fully updated on any flight delays, changes or disruptions by providing free alerts. Your Minneapolis to Greenville flights alerts can be sent directly to your phone or email. You can also opt for these alerts to be sent to your family and friends so that everyone is kept informed of your travel plans.

 Budget Flying Made Simple

Finding cheap flights from Minneapolis to Greenville is easy with Orbitz. You can pick and choose airlines for your international flights to create inexpensive yet convenient travel arrangements.